Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
11551 Discovery Lane
Seffner  FL  33584  United States
LAT: 28.00901 LONG: -82.30319
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 675-8600 Fax: +1 (813) 675-8601

Email:
cx_sefl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/seffner-hotel-fl-33584/flseffne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 812 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Seffner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    573
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    314
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    240
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Whirlpool Suite Tampa Attractions Sparkling Pool Fitness Center Tampa East Location

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeffsuydam
    Gulfport, Mississippi
    “Good stay review by jeffsuydam from Gulfport, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was in good condition. The room was clean and the bed was firman comfortable. The breakfast was good. About two exits from the Fair Grounds and Amphitheater. The grounds are small and the parking in a small small.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    jeffsuydam, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Your compliment to our breakfast service means a lot to us. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
  • mariazY9224XK
    Homestead, United States
    “Great Managment and TEAM !!!! review by mariazY9224XK from Homestead, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly recommend this Comfort Inn and Suite Hotel, it has excellent customer service. The team is very attentive and friendly to your needs. The hotel is very clean. Breakfast is good and there is a menu for each day of the week and we cant forget the cookies, tea and coffee located as soon as you walk in the hotel entrance (very welcoming).
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    mariazY9224XK, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL . We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you are strongly recommend us for other travelers. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.
  • Bigdena
    Cocoa Beach, Florida
    “Problems solved review by Bigdena from Cocoa Beach, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Althou there were problems, employees went out of their way to solve them . My husband has been confined to a wheelchair for five and an half years making it hard to travel but it was our 60 th anniversary so we picked this place as they have handicap rooms!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Bigdena, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! We want to apologize for the issues that you experienced, though we are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to make sure that it was promptly addressed and that you were still able to enjoy your stay. So glad that our staff was able to assist you and we all look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.