Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
11551 Discovery Lane
Seffner  FL  33584  United States
LAT: 28.00901 LONG: -82.30319
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 675-8600 Fax: +1 (813) 675-8601

Email:
cx_sefl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/seffner-hotel-fl-33584/flseffne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 864 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Seffner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    609
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    339
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    249
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Whirlpool Suite Tampa Attractions Sparkling Pool Fitness Center Tampa East Location

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sharlene W
    Miami Gardens
    “Great value review by Sharlene W from Miami Gardens
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were very friendly, the room and the bathroom were clean. The breakfast was also pretty good and the breakfast times are really good. Check out is at 12 noon which was great. The only thing I didn't like was the carpet in the room.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2019
    Sharlene It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your experience at our hotel! We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.
  • GrandTour16931066527
    Pensacola, Florida
    “our rv weekend review by GrandTour16931066527 from Pensacola, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good to great over all---greeter needs to be more friendly and not hanging out in the back when I ring the bell---we were there to pick up our new rv across the street---got in very late--pet room could use a little care--I understand its for pets but the flooring could be cleaned. we do not allow our dogs to mess up anything!!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2019
    GrandTour16931066527 I am happy that we met most of your needs and appreciate that you also let us know the areas that we can continue to improve upon. Your feedback and insights are helpful, and we can benefit from your perspective of our accommodations, hospitality, and pet services. We are sorry the room was not up to par with your standards. . I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed if you ever return to the area, we would like to invite you back for another stay.
  • FullTimeRoamers
    Watertown, NY
    “Top tier hospitality review by FullTimeRoamers from Watertown, NY
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is extremely friendly and willing to assist with any request. The breakfast area is well stocked with continental foodstuff as well as limited hot food that varies each day (i.e. eggs and sausage, etc). The business center has one workstation with printer. The computer and internet connection in the business center was extremely fast!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful rating. We value your business and appreciate you choosing us. We hope to have the chance to serve you again on your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.