Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
11551 Discovery Lane
Seffner  FL  33584  United States
LAT: 28.00901 LONG: -82.30319
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 675-8600 Fax: +1 (813) 675-8601

Email:
cx_sefl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Casino-Fairgrounds, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/seffner-hotel-fl-33584/flseffne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 822 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Seffner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    580
  • Very Good
    149
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    318
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    242
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Whirlpool Suite Tampa Attractions Sparkling Pool Fitness Center Tampa East Location

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michelle33160
    St. Cloud
    “One of the best places review by Michelle33160 from St. Cloud
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed before when attending a concert at the fairgrounds. Staff is friendly and close to everything. It was clean and quiet. Bryan at the front desk was especially helpful and we appreciated it.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Michelle33160, Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a good time with us and hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.
  • nancyjW435LW
    “pleasant stay review by nancyjW435LW
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the only problem was a noisy dog across the hall. People should be more considerate of others. Leave your pets at home so they won't bother others. Not everyone enjoys your pets. Be considerate people.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    nancyjW435LW, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced due to the noisy dog and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests who are not pet owners . We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
  • Carol K
    “Great place review by Carol K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. As a single older female I felt perfectly safe. It was clean and quiet. I also thought the breakfast each morning was really good. The warm cookies in the afternoon were an added bonus.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Carol K, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL Hotel. Your compliment to our warm cookies and breakfast service means a lot to us. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
  • dsallen21
    Orlando, Florida
    “Excellent Hospitality review by dsallen21 from Orlando, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent value, cleanliness. Comfort, location, shuttle, hospitality. Chemical free room specific to my wife’s only allergy. We went to a concert in downtown Tampa and ate at the Cracker Barrel next door before
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    dsallen21, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you again for taking the time to share this experience. We look forward to serving you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.