Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3100 South 192nd Street
Seattle  WA  98188  United States
LAT: 47.431516 LONG: -122.2942
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (206) 433-8188 Fax: +1 (206) 243-9103

Email:
cx_stac@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/seattle-hotel-wa-98188/usastac

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 426 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 37 hotels in SeaTac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    284
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
2 Queen Bed Room with spacious work area, over 13 outlets and microwave/refrigerator Start your day with our gourmet coffee Nearby Angle Lake Park Glass sky bridge overlooking living room and breakfast area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RetiredNavy80
    Marrero, Louisiana
    “Overnight Success review by RetiredNavy80 from Marrero, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great room, clean and very accommodating. Offered 25% discount coupon toward a meal at the casino across the street which had great food with many options on the menu. Breakfast at the hotel is very good. Hotel has a free shuttle service to and from the airport.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Guide08303790492
    Boulder, Colorado
    “Another outstanding stay in a Radisson Property! review by Guide08303790492 from Boulder, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Amazing staff and convenient to the SEATAC airport, beautiful finished interior (outside torn up with construction in and around hotel). The room was great and the bathroom was spectacular. The breakfast was better than I would have found at a chain restaurant, that were nearby. The only draw back was the fridge, in the room, would not get cold.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeffS5131, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to the Radisson Hotel Group. We are diligently working on construction of additional guest rooms, indoor pool, expanded fitness area and veranda. We look forward to sharing these new facilities in 2020. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the latest generation of design from the Country Inn and Suites. We feel it has that perfect blend of modern and comfort. The breakfast program offers a new menu each day of the week including guest favorites such as build your own breakfast burrito and omelet. We apologize for the refrigerator temperature not being as cold as you would have liked. We have checked the refrigerators thermostat and adjusted it accordingly. We thank you for your business. Please join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.
  • Seaside68079381429
    “Good value near SeaTac review by Seaside68079381429
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When weather delayed our Seattle travel we found the Country Inn & Suites online. It was more expensive than bargain options, but a good value. Room was well-appointed. The shuttle worked well both ways during snow. Staff was helpful and efficient. We had a good experience.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeffS5131, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay in spite of the weather. Our team worked hard during the series of winter storms to make sure our guests were comfortable and safe despite many of them working long shifts and being stranded at the hotel. Positive comments like yours makes all the long hours and hard work worthwhile. We thank you for acknowledging their efforts. We look forward to your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.