Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3100 South 192nd Street
Seattle  WA  98188  United States
LAT: 47.431516 LONG: -122.2942
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (206) 433-8188 Fax: +1 (206) 243-9103

Email:
cx_stac@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/seattle-hotel-wa-98188/usastac

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 534 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 37 hotels in SeaTac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    357
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    194
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    146
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    65
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dorothy S
    Cedar Rapids
    “Excellent stay review by Dorothy S from Cedar Rapids
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything about our stay was good from the shuttle service, check in, room cleanliness and air conditioning control, and a good breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to answer our questions.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeffS5131, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are thrilled that you found it to be an excellent stay. Our team works hard to make our guests feel at home during their stay. We are fortunate to have a team of Seattle enthusiasts. Because they enjoy experiencing both Seattle and all of the Pacific Northwest, they are a great resource for area information. We appreciate your acknowledgement of their work. We invite you to join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.
  • josediaz6
    Richmond, Canada
    “Awesome, excellent, well kept property review by josediaz6 from Richmond, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fantastic stuff friendly and knowledge, treated me as a person and no just a number, acomodated, I needed two beds for me and my son and even tho there was only a king size room available when I made the reservation on line the front desk agent did her best to get us a two double beds, it made our stay way much enjoyable
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeffS5131, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you felt at home during your stay and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable room. It is our goal that our guests feel welcomed and comfortable during their stay. We are fortunate to have a great group of problem solvers that consider our guests' expectations in their decision making. We thank you for your business. Please join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.
  • fpalileo
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Great Hotel, Close to the Airport, ask for CHARIYA! review by fpalileo from Las Vegas, Nevada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were worried that we would not get much sleep knowing the hotel was minutes away from the airport and the hotel being under construction for remodeling. But we had no noise disturbances whatsoever. Our hotel room was clean and the housekeeping made sure we came back to our room with fresh towels and made bed. The hotel kept water and fresh cookies by the elevator which made my boyfriend and I very happy. We do wish they filled the cookie tray because it made our stay all the more sweet. We also loved Chariya Sek (assistant general Manager). She was super helpful and informative when it came to touring around Seattle. We've never experienced such awesome customer service. Every morning she had a smile on her face. I recommend she be the face of the front desk receptionist area. The other ladies weren't very helpful or did not seem all that friendly. They did not interact with us or ask how our stay was doing. If it wasn't for Chariya, our experience would have not been all that great with the Country Inn Staff. The free shuttle service men were just as great! We will sure to look into staying with this hotel next trip on our next planned trip to Seattle!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeffS5131, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    We thank you for taking the time to share about you experience at our hotel. We are thrilled that you found it to be a great hotel. As one of our assistant general manager's, Chariya, makes our guests feel at home. Her leadership inspires her team to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. Frequently we receive praise from our guests for their excellent service. We appreciate the opportunity to remind Chariya of the very positive impact she makes on our hotel everyday. Please join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.