Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
10801 North 89th Place
Scottsdale  Arizona  85260  US
LAT: 33.584506 LONG: -111.8875
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 314-1200 Fax: +1 (480) 314-7367

Email:
cx_scaz@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Scottsdale, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/scottsdale-hotel-az-85260/azphosco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 809 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    419
  • Very Good
    235
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    258
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    171
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    68
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    195

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Scottsdale Hotel Scottsdale, AZ Hotel Scottsdale, AZ Accommodations Complimentary Breakfast at Scottsdale, Arizona Hotel Scottsdale Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Spacious Suites Available Free Breakfast Daily Welcome to Scottsdale 20160611_204445_large.jpg 20160611_204020_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • F2293CJgarys
    Scottsdale, United States
    “Worst Country Inn I have every Stayed review by F2293CJgarys from Scottsdale, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Poor Wifi, The Hotel was very outdated and not very clean. Had two Television sets and neither was High Def. Looked like TV I had in the 1990s. This was by far the worst Country Inn I had ever stayed at. Also, no one was at the desk when I chacked out, so I could not voice my complaints
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGMCIS, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for spending the time to respond with your comments and helping us to improve our business.
  • keithcB9265BU
    Prescott Valley, United States
    “Loud and needing repairs/updates review by keithcB9265BU from Prescott Valley, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has no soundproofing between the room and the hallway as well as between rooms. Also the sound of water running in the above room was extremely loud. Also, I have never sat on a totally flat toilet seat with hard corners...very uncomfortable.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGMCIS, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about recent stay. We apologize for the inconveniences that you incurred during your stay and we appreciate the feedback to help improve our guest experience.
  • alansE102JZ
    Marietta, United States
    “Could Have Been Excellent review by alansE102JZ from Marietta, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was better then most. However, the TV service is not HD and most importantly, for a business traveler, the in room Wi-Fi was a complete failure. The signal in my room was weak regardless of the time of day or night (I actually tried in a 2am once) and this is unacceptable. One other note: This hotel is very pet friendly. This is not a criticism but an observation.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGMCIS, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for all of the positive comments on your recent time at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and had a great time during your stay. Thank you for the additional feedback to help improve our business.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.