Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1520 Metro Drive
Schofield  WI  54476  United States
LAT: 44.910929 LONG: -89.60438
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 359-1881 Fax: +1 (715) 359-8420

Email:
cx_scho@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/schofield-hotel-wi-54476/wischofi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Schofield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior Exterior Guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • two2015
    Kiel, Wisconsin
    “Great Stay review by two2015 from Kiel, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a wonderful stay. Extremely clean rooms, great internet, very comfortable bed and pillows. Love the sitting room to be able to relax and not have to lay on the bed to watch TV. Staff was all around amazing. Absolutely my new go to hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mikel S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2018
    Dear two2015, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • a3baldwin
    Waterloo, Iowa
    “A great stay review by a3baldwin from Waterloo, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Never heard another boarder even though the hotel seemed full. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast there were numerous things to pick from and everything was very tasty. Everyone was very helpful!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Blake C
    St Paul, United States
    “Cant let your guard down ever review by Blake C from St Paul, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Having stayed here numerous times in the past I was disappointed for the first time this last stay. Cleanliness of bedding was an issue. Was simpler and easier to discard than moving to another room which I would have had I not been exhausted. I'll give them another shot as it's the only Radisson in the area, but will be more mindful of my inspection of the room prior to committing to it.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Mikel S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Dear Blake, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room was not up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.