Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1520 Metro Drive
Schofield  WI  54476  United States
LAT: 44.910929 LONG: -89.60438
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 359-1881 Fax: +1 (715) 359-8420

Email:
cx_scho@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/schofield-hotel-wi-54476/wischofi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 294 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Schofield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    163
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo1.jpg Exterior Exterior Guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • D3529VQdonnar
    Struthers, United States
    “Clean Hotel review by D3529VQdonnar from Struthers, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very nice hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were very friendly at check in. I was offered bottled water. It is always nice when hotels provide you with a bottle of water. My only request is better pillows. Other than that you will love this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mikel S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Dear D3529VQdonnar, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff exceeded your expectations. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next stay.
  • 562sedato
    Tampa
    “My favorite review by 562sedato from Tampa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn is my favorite hotel. No surprise for any services and prices are reasonable. I like that they always have clean and tidy rooms. Good locations, hotel amenities and sleep quality. Thank you for a good job.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mikel S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2019
    Dear 562sedato, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Happiness12864730700
    Mequon, Wisconsin
    “Charged the wrong credit card review by Happiness12864730700 from Mequon, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Arrived at the hotel and told the front desk that I wished to use a different card to pay for the stay. They told me that was fine and to show the different card upon check out. I did do that but they still held funds on the first card causing all sorts of problems with my bank!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mikel S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wausau, WI, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    We are happy that your enjoyed your stay at our hotel. But we are sorry to hear about your bank's credit card hold policies and are certainly sympathetic that your bank was not flexible in adjusting those policies for your needs. We thank you for your business!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.