Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1401 North Roselle Road
Schaumburg  IL  60195  United States
LAT: 42.054168 LONG: -88.07902
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 839-1010 Fax: +1 (847) 839-1212

Email:
cx_schm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/schaumburg-hotel-il-60195/ilshburg

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 813 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    528
  • Very Good
    177
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    351
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    163
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Morning on the porch Super comfy bed in spacious room Gas fireplace to kick feet up in front of King Size Bed Romance package perfect!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dhenc
    Fayetteville, AR
    “Warm & Cozy and feels like home review by dhenc from Fayetteville, AR
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    What a wonderful easily accessible hotel in the Schaumburg. You can't find a more comfortable centrally located best value and clean hotel in the Chicago area! I travel throughout the north central area and I love when I get to come to the Chicago area and stay at this hotel. There is close restaurants of all types as well as shopping.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Dear dhenc, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely review on your most recent stay with us, your kind words will be passed along to our wonderful staff! We look forward to seeing you in your future travels to the area. Thank you!
  • Lori M
    Baraboo, United States
    “It has the comforts of home! review by Lori M from Baraboo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love the friendly staff and all the amenities with staying at this hotel. There was lots of choices for the free breakfast. They had popcorn and cookies for free in the evening. We loved our room and it was very clean and the housekeeping staff is very friendly. The pool and hot tub were the right temperature!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2015
    Dear Lori M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review on your most recent stay with us. I'm very happy you enjoyed all the amenities of our hotel! We appreciate you acknowledging our wonderful staff, they will all be happy to know that their hard work is noticed. We do hope to see you soon. Thank you!
  • Albert L
    Royalton
    “Country Inn & Suites - Schaumburg IL review by Albert L from Royalton
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel always has clean rooms. The complimentary breakfast and afternoon reception are pluses. The location is within walking distance of stores and restaurants. Many other restaurants are an easy drive or cab ride away.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2015
    Dear Albert L, Thank you very much for you kind words! We do appreciate you taking the time to write a review on our recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon. Thank You
  • Eric J
    Chicagoland, United States
    “Romantic stay review by Eric J from Chicagoland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was comfortable, clean, and well organized. The hot tub, fireplace, and double shower were romantic. The room rate was affordable. The lobby is welcoming and cozy. The breakfast and evening cocktail hour provide good service and tasty food.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Dear Eric J, We are so happy that you enjoyed the jacuzzi suite and all the features the room has to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review on our hotel! We do hope you think of us when you plan your next night away. Thank you!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.