Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1401 North Roselle Road
Schaumburg  IL  60195  United States
LAT: 42.054168 LONG: -88.07902
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 839-1010 Fax: +1 (847) 839-1212

Email:
cx_schm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/schaumburg-hotel-il-60195/ilshburg

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 803 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    519
  • Very Good
    177
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    345
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    151

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Morning on the porch Super comfy bed in spacious room King Size Bed Romance package perfect! photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lori M
    Baraboo, United States
    “It has the comforts of home! review by Lori M from Baraboo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love the friendly staff and all the amenities with staying at this hotel. There was lots of choices for the free breakfast. They had popcorn and cookies for free in the evening. We loved our room and it was very clean and the housekeeping staff is very friendly. The pool and hot tub were the right temperature!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2015
    Dear Lori M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review on your most recent stay with us. I'm very happy you enjoyed all the amenities of our hotel! We appreciate you acknowledging our wonderful staff, they will all be happy to know that their hard work is noticed. We do hope to see you soon. Thank you!
  • Albert L
    Royalton
    “Country Inn & Suites - Schaumburg IL review by Albert L from Royalton
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel always has clean rooms. The complimentary breakfast and afternoon reception are pluses. The location is within walking distance of stores and restaurants. Many other restaurants are an easy drive or cab ride away.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2015
    Dear Albert L, Thank you very much for you kind words! We do appreciate you taking the time to write a review on our recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon. Thank You
  • Eric J
    Chicagoland, United States
    “Romantic stay review by Eric J from Chicagoland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was comfortable, clean, and well organized. The hot tub, fireplace, and double shower were romantic. The room rate was affordable. The lobby is welcoming and cozy. The breakfast and evening cocktail hour provide good service and tasty food.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Dear Eric J, We are so happy that you enjoyed the jacuzzi suite and all the features the room has to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review on our hotel! We do hope you think of us when you plan your next night away. Thank you!
  • joslyng823
    “Great, affordable place to stay review by joslyng823
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The whirlpool suite I stayed in was comfortable, clean, and relatively spacious. Front desk staff was pleasant (and not fake at all) and the continental breakfast was fresh and had plenty of options. The only complaint was that you couldn't watch tv or hear music while the jets of the hot tub were turned on. There are several hotels in this area, but this was the only one that I could find that offered an in room whirlpool.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Dear Joslyng823, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the Jacuzzi Suite at our hotel, your kind words will be passed along to our hard working staff. Very happy that we were able to accommodate your need of having the jacuzzi in room. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review on our hotel, hope you think of us when planning your next night away. Thank you
  • Kathy N
    Land O Lakes, United States
    “Home Away From Home review by Kathy N from Land O Lakes, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love the at home feeling from the moment you walk through the entry. Smell the freshly popped popcorn, enjoy a cookie with freshly brewed coffee and settle by the fire on very comfy couches while waiting for friends and family. The rooms afford every comfort one needs while away. The location of this hotel is ideal for those who shop, eat and just like to be "in the hub".
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Dear Kathy, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write such a lovely review on our hotel. Yes our hotel strives to be our guests home away from home so happy you experienced that right when you walked in our lobby. Thank you again for your kind words Kathy, we hope to see you back in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.