Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1401 North Roselle Road
Schaumburg  IL  60195  United States
LAT: 42.054168 LONG: -88.07902
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 839-1010 Fax: +1 (847) 839-1212

Email:
cx_schm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/schaumburg-hotel-il-60195/ilshburg

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 803 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    519
  • Very Good
    177
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    345
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    151

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Morning on the porch Super comfy bed in spacious room King Size Bed Romance package perfect! photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 521GeorgeM
    Punta Gorda, Florida
    “A satisfying week’s stay review by 521GeorgeM from Punta Gorda, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Although not the most modern, this motel is quite pleasant with an excellent breakfast spread and a complementary evening happy hour the included a good variety of drinks as well as wine and beer with snacks. Our room with two beds lacked a sofa chair that may have come in handy.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • M C
    “Great Short Stay review by M C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was only at the hotel for only one night, wish i could have stayed more and enjoyed the room more.The woman at the front desk was super friendly. We arrived when happy hour was ending and she offered to ask the manager to get my guest and I, a drink. The room was amazing, so pretty, clean and spacious. I will definitely be back!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Seaside26225558041
    Brantford, Canada
    “Great review by Seaside26225558041 from Brantford, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Cozy, comfortable, clean, great staff - friendly, helpful and accomodating, great food - receiptions in the evenings with food & complimentary drinks, breakfast included, great value - stayed for hockey tournament with the whole team, not too big or busy;
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Scott B
    Woodstock Ontario
    “Great value hotel review by Scott B from Woodstock Ontario
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is located close to the interstate. Front lobby is clean and there is complimentary cookies upon your arrival. Breakfast bar is great. Coffee is weak. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The complimentary reception with bar and snacks was an added bonus
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • thomashN853XY
    Mesa, Arizona
    “Best Country Inn and Suites in America review by thomashN853XY from Mesa, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful hotel! Most friendly staff I have ever stayed with. Great breakfast, and the food at the free evening mixers was delish. Very well kept by the wonderful maid service! I recommend this hotel highly!!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Schaumburg, IL, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Thank you Tom!! Your comments make our hard work all worth it! Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. My Staff and Myself are very happy and delighted to see that you have chosen our hotel for your recent visit to the area. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback, we all know that in these fast-paced times it’s difficult to take time for these types of questions and we will truly use this to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Nasser Kurdi General Manager Country Inn & Suites, Schaumburg 847.839.1010
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.