Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
16 Gateway Boulevard East
Savannah  GA  31419  United States
LAT: 32.006718 LONG: -81.27797
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 920-3200 Fax: +1 (912) 920-3212

Email:
cx_sgga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/savannah-hotel-ga-31419/usasgga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,056 traveler reviews
Ranked #65 of 116 hotels in Savannah
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    406
  • Very Good
    286
  • Average
    172
  • Poor
    106
  • Terrible
    86

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    468
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    339
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Gateway The Standard Double Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Gateway Continental Breakfast at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Gateway The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Gateway Entrance at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Gateway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • SchreedaJ
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Stands Above Others review by SchreedaJ from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was professional and very helpful. Breakfast was tasty and the coffee was delicious. The price was a little high considering there are so many other hotels in the area. However, the service was great and our room was spacious and clean. Therefore, I can’t complain. We would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Schreeda, We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We do strive to ensure all of our guest's needs are met providing superior customer service. I will be sure to pass this onto our team. On behalf of the staff and myself, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards Management Team
  • jenniferharrell35
    Knoxville, Tennessee
    “Hotel stay review by jenniferharrell35 from Knoxville, Tennessee
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bathrooms had long hairs on the toilet, tv didn't work and had to call 2 times in order to get anyone to fix it. Sofa bed was dirty and smelt bad as if never cleaned or sheets changed. Will not be returning to this location even though we make frequent trips to Savannah for race weekends.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your review. please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. I have raised your concerns to the management to look into and to resolve the issues as soon as possible. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your feedback and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team
  • marymitchell76
    Charlotte, North Carolina
    “WORST HOTEL IN THE WORLD review by marymitchell76 from Charlotte, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will never come back to this property , i will be contacting the BBB regarding this issue and how I was treated, if I had the time to run around Savannah GA to look for another hotel I would have,. i had a convention to get to and the rooms was supposed to be taken care of, killing roaches in my hotel room was the worst.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MasterkeyHospitality, Hotel Marketing Agency at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Gateway, GA, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a completely satisfying visit to our property. Each of your comments has been addressed to the management to look into the issues you have raised and take a necessary action as soon as possible. Once again we regret your inconvenience. Thank you for your review and we value your business. Best Regards Management Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.