Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
21 Yvette Johnson Hagins Drive
Savannah  GA  31408  United States
LAT: 32.140067 LONG: -81.23185
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 966-1717 Fax: +1 (912) 966-1327

Email:
cx_saat@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah Airport, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/savannah-hotel-ga-31408/gasavair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 650 traveler reviews
Ranked #59 of 118 hotels in Savannah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    241
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    80
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    263
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    181
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
My Room suite - living room This is plastic wrapper behind nightstand

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RNnVa
    Richmond, Virginia
    “Near outlets review by RNnVa from Richmond, Virginia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If your goal is to go shopping and have a great time, this is the hotel for you. If you want rest before traveling, go elsewhere. This is the noisiest hotel. Guests slamming doors and staff being loud outside rooms at 2am. This has occurred on multiple occasions and will try to go elsewhere in Savannah fro here on out.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sightsee32304279439
    “Nice rest after a long day of travel review by Sightsee32304279439
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our flight from Savannah was canceled after long delays due to weather. The staff was very helpful to get us rooms at the last minute and shuttle service to and from the airport. Cleanliness of bedding and towels was good, bed was pretty comfortable, maybe a little more vacuuming in corners of room, but overall very good.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Curious25482596101
    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    “Judy from Pennsylvania review by Curious25482596101 from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I give this hotel as many stars as it can get! So accommodating so courteous the rooms were clean and comfortable noise was not a problem! Complimentary breakfast was phenomenal! Thank you to the hotel staff!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • FarAway11613058337
    “My stay was very present pleasant review by FarAway11613058337
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it for anyone that’s in Savannah Georgia areaI’m definitely going to stay there again my next visit that I plan on going real soon I’m recommend it to my family and my friends and anyone else that I know
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • alimam2016
    Augusta, United States
    “Great place.... review by alimam2016 from Augusta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel, friendly staff and the breakfast was pretty good as well..All The staff was kind and everyone was very helpful. I really enjoyed the time I spent there and I definitely will be going back.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.