Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
617 Cynthia Street
Saskatoon  SK  S7L 6B7  Canada
LAT: 52.158721 LONG: -106.6749
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 934-3900 Fax: +1 (306) 652-3100

Email:
cx_sast@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK

https://www.countryinns.com/saskatoon-hotel-sk-s7l6b7/saskatoo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Freshly waffles with our free hot breakfast. Books available at the Read It & Return Lending Library. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Family-friendly hotel.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 59Doris
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Ross review by 59Doris from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Front desk was welcoming and offered coffee or tea and cookies as we checked in. Had a good night sleep after a long day on the road on our overnight stay. Would highly recommend staying here for the price.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Dear 59Doris, Thank you for your great 5 out of 5 review and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed a good nights sleep. Thank you for acknowledging our welcoming front desk associates. They are always thrilled to be mentioned. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to Saskatoon.
  • Sightseer03296937140
    Regina, Canada
    “It was good review by Sightseer03296937140 from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stay was fine. Always enjoy staying at a country inn and this time was no different. Room was clean and tidy. It was ready on time. We had a main floor room and the door to outside was helpful in loading and unloading our luggage.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Dear Sightseer03296937140, Thank you for your great 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that enjoyed the convenience of our first floor rooms. We hope to see you again soon so that we can continue to create memorable 5 out of 5 stays for you.
  • RussandJohann
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Location, friendly, Clean review by RussandJohann from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this property to attend an event in Saskatoon. Hotel has a very convenient location for us, has friendly staff, is clean, lots of hot water am a good bed. What more could yu ask for on a short term stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Dear RussandJohann, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that we were able to accommodate all of your needs. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and hopefully when you will have time to stay a little longer.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.