Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1130 Joaneen Drive
Saraland  AL  36571  United States
LAT: 30.804941 LONG: -88.10225
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (251) 675-3580 Fax: +1 (251) 675-3680

Email:
cx_saal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/saraland-hotel-al-36571/alsarala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 299 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Saraland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tspewitte
    “Won't stay here again review by tspewitte
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We checked in to evacuate from the hurricane. However, we checked out not even 3 hours after checking in. The hotel was old and obviously not well maintained. The rooms were not clean. The carpet had stains everywhere including in the hallway and room. We will not stay here again. We will sleep in the car before staying here.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bowen4jc2006
    Robertsdale, Alabama
    “A great place to stay! review by bowen4jc2006 from Robertsdale, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay and great customer service. Breakfast was great and clean. The rooms and hallways and elevators were also clean. Had easy parking and assces to room and etc. I will recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Dear bowen4jc2006, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Leah S
    “Great stay review by Leah S
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The complementary breakfast was great! Fiesta omlets, sausage, and a variety of pastries and more. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom wasn't the cleanest thing I've ever seen but for the price didn't complain. The receptionist was having to write the room numbers on cut up pieces of paper in red marker?
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear Leah S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.
  • michaeljC4214OB
    cairo,ga
    “Good place to stay review by michaeljC4214OB from cairo,ga
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall for the price this is a nice place to stay. We were on the 1st floor close to the street so it was a little noisy for us personally. The carpet in our room really needed to be shampooed but other than that the place was clean. The bed was comfortable and the location was on the main hwy. to our destination. I really liked having 2 rooms with 2 T.V's and the king bed.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2018
    Dear michaeljC4214OB, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.