Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1130 Joaneen Drive
Saraland  AL  36571  United States
LAT: 30.804941 LONG: -88.10225
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (251) 675-3580 Fax: +1 (251) 675-3680

Email:
cx_saal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/saraland-hotel-al-36571/alsarala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 325 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Saraland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jenniferrP6106TP
    Augusta, Georgia
    “Not as Nice, Not the Same review by jenniferrP6106TP from Augusta, Georgia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A few years ago, my family and I stayed here and it was nice. That's why I booked this hotel again, but it was not as nice. The carpet was filthy with stains and the room had an unpleasant odor. I didn't ask to be changed to different room because the carpets were probably the same.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    countryinnsaraland, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2019
    We really apologize for not meeting your expectations. We will definitely check the room you were given during your stay and get the carpet deep cleaned by professionals.We will definitely make your next stay very comfortable. We really appreciate your business. Thank you
  • Daydream51073070900
    Grand Prairie, Texas
    “Family vacation review by Daydream51073070900 from Grand Prairie, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Where we exited to go on vacation and booked the hotel to reach our final destination, reviews were good so I booked 2 rooms , the staff was awesome, but the rooms were not clean all the way( hairs in the showers) and the sheets did not look fresh, entry light not working and room a/c completely turned off and the temperature was high.After a 12 hour drive we just wanted to relax but this did not happened.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnsaraland, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2019
    We really apologize for all the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel. We are going to take disciplinary action against the housekeepers for not cleaning the room properly. Our main goal of the entire country inn and suites team is to make our guests happy. Next time please inform our front desk as our staff are well trained to handle all the guests. They would have immediately sent the housekeeper to change your sheets or changed your room. We are planning to renovate the hotel very soon to make your next stay more comfortable. We really appreciate your business. Thank you
  • NorthStar08907836717
    Lafayette, Louisiana
    “Not good review by NorthStar08907836717 from Lafayette, Louisiana
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would have asked for refund and left to find another hotel if I hadn’t been so tired and it wasn’t so late. Bathroom was filthy, used soap and shampoo in bath tub. Hair all over bath tub. It was disgusting. Staff was nice.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnsaraland, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    We really apologize for all the inconvenience caused to you at our hotel. We will work hard on our housekeeping standard of cleaning. Next time please inform front desk to change your room if you are not happy and we will be more than glad to assist you. We always keep extra soap ,shampoos and towels at our front desk. We really appreciate your business and will serve better next time.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.