Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1130 Joaneen Drive
Saraland  AL  36571  United States
LAT: 30.804941 LONG: -88.10225
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (251) 675-3580 Fax: +1 (251) 675-3680

Email:
cx_saal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/saraland-hotel-al-36571/alsarala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 294 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Saraland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    158
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    154
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • alberth378
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Nice facility, good location. review by alberth378 from Jacksonville, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice property. Excellent water pressure in shower. Good WiFi service. Excellent breakfast options. Courteous staff. AC worked well in room. Good cable channels but no in room pay per view options. Overall A minus rating.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Home Away From Home
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our experience, from check-in to check-out, was great. The staff (especially Solon) was very friendly and informative. The rates are reasonable; the amenities are plentiful; the room and other areas of the hotel are very clean and comfortable. We highly recommended the hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Dear TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • hazlela
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Wonderful Stay review by hazlela from Nashville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I were looking at homes as we begin our new life journey in retirement. We were able to check several areas out, and come back to the hotel feeling like home. We also come to this hotel when we cruise out of mobile.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Dear Hazlela, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.