Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1130 Joaneen Drive
Saraland  AL  36571  United States
LAT: 30.804941 LONG: -88.10225
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (251) 675-3580 Fax: +1 (251) 675-3680

Email:
cx_saal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/saraland-hotel-al-36571/alsarala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 302 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Saraland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    161
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curiosity62300755396
    Palm Bay, Florida
    “very good review by Curiosity62300755396 from Palm Bay, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    our stay was very good and a great location from my child's school and surrounding stores, I love the location and we will be staying there for the future. Love the Walmart and dollar tree store that's near the hotel
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Dear Curiosity62300755396, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 626larryc
    Montgomery, Alabama
    “Perfect Stay review by 626larryc from Montgomery, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had a great stay here. Check in and check out were effortless. The entire staff was awesome and accommodating. Breakfast was great. Having real plates, glasses, and utensils was pleasant addition. I would recommend this property to everyone. This is my third stay there and each time is as good as the first.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Dear 626larryc, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • tspewitte
    “Won't stay here again review by tspewitte
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We checked in to evacuate from the hurricane. However, we checked out not even 3 hours after checking in. The hotel was old and obviously not well maintained. The rooms were not clean. The carpet had stains everywhere including in the hallway and room. We will not stay here again. We will sleep in the car before staying here.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bowen4jc2006
    Robertsdale, Alabama
    “A great place to stay! review by bowen4jc2006 from Robertsdale, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay and great customer service. Breakfast was great and clean. The rooms and hallways and elevators were also clean. Had easy parking and assces to room and etc. I will recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxsaal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saraland, AL, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Dear bowen4jc2006, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.