Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2701 Hotel Terrace
Santa Ana  CA  92705  United States
LAT: 33.710999 LONG: -117.8528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (714) 957-9200 Fax: +1 (714) 641-8631

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, John Wayne Airport, CA

https://www.countryinns.com/santa-ana-hotel-ca-92705/usajwac

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 415 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 24 hotels in Santa Ana
  • GreenLeader Platinum
    GreenLeader Platinum

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    177
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Gym Gym

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Steven D
    Napoleon
    “Great experience review by Steven D from Napoleon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent breakfast, great pool area.The staff at check in and check out were very efficient. The rooms were very comfortable and had been updated. Lobby was very appealing when first entered. Felt really safe at night getting back late from a concert. will stay again, Thanks!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Armando G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, John Wayne Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Dear Steven D, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the hotel and that you felt safe with us. On behalf of the entire staff thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • O4584LRjamess
    Palmdale
    “Smelly Room, no help. review by O4584LRjamess from Palmdale
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Only issues were a smelly room and smashing my knees against the door trying to sit on the toilet. The smell was horrible. Repeated my concerns to the front desk - 3 times. Personal said they would convey to housekeeping. Housekeeping did nothing. Three nights in a smelly room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Armando G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, John Wayne Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Dear O4584LRjamess, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the smelly room and our lack or resolution as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
  • Sightsee30696945924
    “Too much for what we got! review by Sightsee30696945924
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room had way to much air FRESHENER !Bed was soft and worn out! Wife had to sleep on couch which means I was in the dog house Had to run ac and leave door open to try to get rid of smell ! Very noisy from other rooms !Shower had no water pressure to essh hair !
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, John Wayne Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear that we fell short of your expectation due to the cleanliness of the room, condition of the bed, air conditioning, shower and the noise at that time. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be exceptional. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • 725virginiad
    Fresno
    “A Beautiful Hotel with WONDERFUL amenities review by 725virginiad from Fresno
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed our time at Country Inn (John Wayne Airport) and will definitively be returning. We will be checking elsewhere we travel for more of Country Inn Suites by Radisson. This is a bargain will the wonderful included breakfast, free fast WiFi and shuttle service
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Armando G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, John Wayne Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Hello 725virginiad, Thank you for taking the time rate and review your stay. We appreciate the kind comments and are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the entire staff thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again when travels bring you back to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.