Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1350 N 4th St.
San Jose  CA  95112  United States
LAT: 37.362758 LONG: -121.9054
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (408) 467-1789 Fax: +1 (408) 467-1788

Email:
Guest Services
Sales and Marketing

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA

https://www.countryinns.com/san-jose-hotel-ca-95112/usasnca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 321 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 77 hotels in San Jose
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Front Deluxe Two Doublebed Suite Deluxe Two Doublebed Deluxe King Suite Deluxe King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jed159
    “Don’t stay here review by Jed159
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very dated. Breakfast was not presentable and looked awful. The rooms are dark and drab. The towels were yellowed and the place is just nothing I could ever recommend. Do not stay here. .
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    Dear Flyer09246038795, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.
  • jeant300
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Country Inn & Suites review by jeant300 from Brooklyn, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    It was adequate for my needs. I had stayed at a Country Inn before, and chose to do so again. (The room I had in Chicago was more impressive, though). I have no actual complaints. Country Inn has a "homey" feeling to it.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Dear jeant300, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.
  • Voyage55094053383
    “Noisy Night review by Voyage55094053383
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Started the stay off right, checked in and the establishment was very clean and personnel on grounds were friendly and professional. Come around 530pm the evening became loud and disruptive due to no noise proofing to the upper room and outdoors. The noise was frightening at some moments. Come morning I checked out and had a great complimentary breakfast. Unfortunately the stay was not as good as the departure.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Voyage55094053383, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We thank you for your business.
  • 634claytons
    Outer Banks, North Carolina
    “Convenient location. Very clean room and bathroom. review by 634claytons from Outer Banks, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean hotel. We were in and out in under 12 hours (to catch an early flight), but this hotel met our expectations. Clean, safe and convenient to the San Jose airport. Staff at front desk was very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Dear 634claytons, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.
  • Flyer31752218604
    “Business trip review by Flyer31752218604
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a business trip for me. Very nice hotel with breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast food quality was not very good. I would stay here again but by breakfast somewhere else.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Dear Flyer31752218604, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We thank you for your business.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.