Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Sobre Autopista General Canas
Ciudad Cariari
San Jose, Heredia  40701  Costa Rica
LAT: 9.975280 LONG: -84.15378
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+(506) 2 239-2289 (Sales Department)

Telephone: +(506) 2 239-2272 Fax: +(506) 2 239-0001

Email:
ventas@countryinns.co.cr
reservaciones@countryinns.co.cr

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose Aeropuerto, Costa Rica

https://www.countryinns.com/san-jose-heredia-hotel-cr-40701/cossanj

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 790 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in San Antonio De Belen

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    278
  • Very Good
    304
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    258
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    149

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool / Piscina Meeting Room / Salones de Reuniones

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Simon S
    “Best Place in San Jose for frequent and local stayers review by Simon S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Breakfast included, you can park your car for a week safely and pay, best of all airport transfers are included. Easiest hotel to stay in across San Jose by a long way. Also the value is superb and people are friendly.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 12vahidn
    San Jose, California
    “Great value! review by 12vahidn from San Jose, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean and comfortable hotel near the airport. Good buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. The pool water temperature was too cold specially at night. The sauna was off and we could not get it to work.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sergio R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose Aeropuerto, Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your comments, but also for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We really work as hard as we can to make our great guests, such as yourself, feel welcomed, appreciated and as comfortable as possible. Our staff is always happy to exceed your expectations; we use our values to improve every day and make the guests feel comfortable in their stay. Your feedback will serve as a key tool for us, so we can continually improve our services. We appreciate your opinions and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future. Sincerely, Sergio Retana Revenue Manager
  • Andres T
    “Excellent service review by Andres T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent service, kind people and wilimg to help you. Near from the airport. Facilities are good and clean, it is perfect for short vacations in SJO. Breakfast is really good, maybe a little more variety
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sergio R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose Aeropuerto, Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your comments and your experience with us. We really work as hard as we can to make our great guests, such as yourself, feel welcomed, appreciated and as comfortable as possible. Our staff is always happy to exceed your expectations; we use our values to improve every day and make the guests feel comfortable in their stay. Your feedback will serve as a key tool for us, so we can continually improve our services. We appreciate your opinions and it will be an honor if you consider as again in the future. Sincerely, Sergio Retana Revenue Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.