Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5975 Lusk Boulevard
San Diego  CA  92121  United States
LAT: 32.898217 LONG: -117.1926
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (858) 558-1818 Fax: +1 (858) 558-0421

Email:
Guest Services
Sales and Catering

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA

https://www.countryinns.com/san-diego-hotel-ca-92121/casdiego

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,065 traveler reviews
Ranked #91 of 291 hotels in San Diego

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    584
  • Very Good
    318
  • Average
    101
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    469
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    243

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard Double Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Diego North Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Diego North The Standard King Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Diego North Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Diego North The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Diego North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cmtan65
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Good business hotel review by cmtan65 from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a couple of meetings near this hotel so book it for convenience. A few restaurants nearby and quiet place. No major shopping mall so need to use Uber or rent a car to get around. Recommend for business
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RayA1379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Resort05458647298
    Yuma, Arizona
    “Best stay ever! review by Resort05458647298 from Yuma, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our stay at this hotel was so amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed during our stay. They were so thoughtful, they even did a welcome sign for our group, welcoming us to the hotel. Staff was so friendly and always had a smile on their faces! Everything was clean and organized! Will definitely be staying here again!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RayA1379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you liked the welcome signs! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA we thank you for your feedback and business, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Traveler31062135273
    “Jelica review by Traveler31062135273
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast and coffee really good. There were no issues with the hotel or staff. There were no issues in finding parking.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RayA1379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the spacious room and the breakfast!. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA we thank you for your feedback and business, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Tour62429453249
    Berlin, Germany
    “Nice location review by Tour62429453249 from Berlin, Germany
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall very good business hotel. Rooms are clean and well fitted. The bed was wonderful. Service personell is very friendly and professionell. Bagels and warm food were tasty, wish me a little more continental breakfast, some cheese and other things.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RayA1379, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Diego North, CA we thank you for your feedback and business, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.