Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
251 El Camino Real
San Carlos  CA  94070  United States
LAT: 37.511864 LONG: -122.2655
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (650) 508-1800 Fax: +1 (650) 593-6100

Email:
cx_scca@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Carlos, CA

https://www.countryinns.com/san-carlos-hotel-ca-94070/cacarlos

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 600 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in San Carlos

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    325
  • Very Good
    186
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    198
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    217

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Inn Market Outdoor Pool (Not Heated) Coin Laundry Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andy M
    “My pillow smelled like vomit review by Andy M
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When somebody vomits on a pillow, you can’t just throw it in a commercial washer on the sanitize cycle and call it good. You either need to keep washing it until it smells normal again, or throw it out.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Generalmanager251, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Carlos, CA, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2019
    Dear Andy M, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the pillow as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
  • Abdulhusein
    Singapore
    “Guests from Singapore review by Abdulhusein from Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is very nice. Staff is friendly and nice people. Rooms are also big n comfortable. Only issue I had was about the breakfast options for vegetarian. Also vegetarian and non-vegetarian items are kept close container to each others. If u can serve hash brown then put them far from non-veg items.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Carlos, CA, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2019
    We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent stay with, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to remain your hotel of choice in this area, and to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
  • Mary J
    Peoria, Arizona
    “AC smelled like cat pee review by Mary J from Peoria, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    AC issues with the fan running continuously while utvwas set to auto, and the nasty smell of cat pee. Breakfast staff were courtesy and kept the area filled with supplies. Front desk rep was polite and friendly.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Carlos, CA, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Hi Mary, It's really great that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and that everything in and around the hotel was to your satisfaction. We would really love to have you stay with us again when you are next in the area; thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.