Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8318 W Interstate 10
San Antonio  TX  78230  United States
LAT: 29.517363 LONG: -98.55538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (210) 781-4550 Fax: +1 (210) 265-8500

Email:
cx_samc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Antonio Medical Center, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/san-antonio-hotel-tx-78230/usasamc

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 294 traveler reviews
Ranked #109 of 360 hotels in San Antonio

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    150
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Queen Guestroom Exterior Read It King Fitness

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager20270388062
    “Great stay review by Voyager20270388062
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would definitely recommend this hotel, from management to the rest of the staff everyone is friendly they go above and beyond to ensure your stay is this comfortable as possible. All day fresh cookies, and agreeing with a smile is always nice.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DavidT9709, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Antonio Medical Center, TX, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    Good Morning Voyager20270388062, I thank you for your review of our property. It is very nice to hear that you had a great stay at our property. You mentioned you would definitely recommend our hotel, from the management to the rest of the staff everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Yes, our breakfast staff make freshly baked Otis Spunkmeyer cookies everyday for all of our guests'. As well, service is top priority. All of our guest are treated with a smile from arrival to departure and in between. I will make sure to share your comments with our entire team. I thank you for being our guest. Have a wonderful day! /sr
  • StevieJ1972
    Houston, Texas
    “Bowling Tournaments review by StevieJ1972 from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Every time i go out of town i would rather stay at this hotel because it is always nice and clean and i always receive excellent service. The staff be tremendous all the time and I've never had a bad experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DavidT9709, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Antonio Medical Center, TX, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    Good Morning StevieJ1972, I thank you for your review of our property. It is very nice to hear that you had a great stay at our property. You mention that you stay at our property because it is always nice and clean and you always receive excellence service. As well, you mentioned that our staff is tremendous all the time and you have never received bad service. I thank you for your comments. I will make sure to share with our entire team. I thank you for being our guest. Have a wonderful day! /sr
  • DLBroyles77
    Laredo, Texas
    “Perfect stay & Close to medical center review by DLBroyles77 from Laredo, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It’s a clean and inviting hotel. A great value and location, with an efficient and accommodating staff. Our beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good with several options including eggs and waffles. Overall we were pleased from check-in to check-out.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DavidT9709, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Antonio Medical Center, TX, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    God Morning DLBroyles77, I thank you for your review of our property. It is very nice to hear that our hotel is clean and inviting. As you mention, a great value and location with an efficient and accommodating staff. You also mentioned that your bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good with several options. Overall, you were very pleased from check in to check out. I thank you for your comments. I will make sure to share with our entire team. I thank you for being our guest. Have a wonderful day! /sr
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.