Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1804 Sweet Bay Drive
Salisbury  MD  21804  United States
LAT: 38.368981 LONG: -75.54152
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 742-2688 Fax: +1 (410) 742-2088

Email:
cx_samd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/salisbury-hotel-md-21804/mdsalisb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 514 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Salisbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    196
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1 King Bed Guestroom with Spacious work desk, Micro & Fridge Enjoy watching TV from the full-size Whirlpool 1 King Bed Studio Suite with pullout sofa 2 Queen bed guestroom with work desk, Microwave & Fridge Pool hours are 6 am-11 pm under 18 and until mid-nights for adults

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Patrick M
    HOLLYWOOD
    “Family Visit review by Patrick M from HOLLYWOOD
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We use this facility several times a year when we visit for family reasons and also when we conduct business in the Salisbury area. The location for us is ideal. We would recommend this hotel for families for business
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    Dear expedia user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
  • Trip10713884800
    Mercer, Pennsylvania
    “Very poor review review by Trip10713884800 from Mercer, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was in a good location that is about the only good thing I can say. The girl that was taking care of the breakfast was friendly. The rooms were very poor holes in the drapery and bed skirt. Mold around the shower and tub. There was a power strip hanging in front of the chest of drawers that was pluged in to the microwave. I will never stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2019
    We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
  • Marcela M
    “OLD..... review by Marcela M
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is friendly and breakfast is good/free -- that's about all the positive for this place; there's a DD/Food Lion within walking distance. We were in town for an event; I had stayed in a country inn before and it was really nice so I booked this thinking it was gonna be the same. Well, not so much! The room was dirty; carpet had dirty, sticky stains on it. The bed was super squeaky, the bathroom floor & sink had not been cleaned. Walls were very thin & we could hear every person that walked by or talked next door. Took kids to the pool but must've caught it on a bad day?? It was super crowded and I swear it smelled a lot like urine in there, so we left. I would not stay there again....
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2019
    We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.