Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1804 Sweet Bay Drive
Salisbury  MD  21804  United States
LAT: 38.368981 LONG: -75.54152
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 742-2688 Fax: +1 (410) 742-2088

Email:
cx_samd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/salisbury-hotel-md-21804/mdsalisb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 519 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Salisbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    197
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    258
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1 King Bed Guestroom with Spacious work desk, Micro & Fridge Enjoy watching TV from the full-size Whirlpool 1 King Bed Studio Suite with pullout sofa 2 Queen bed guestroom with work desk, Microwave & Fridge Pool hours are 6 am-11 pm under 18 and until mid-nights for adults

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Quest815799
    “Overpriced review by Quest815799
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean - but seriously over priced. In past two weeks stayed at a La Quinta Inn in Niagara Falls ($100 cheaper and better breakfast), Best Western in Ohio ($200 cheaper) and Holiday Inn Express ($100 cheaper, great breakfast, clean and bright) in Elkins, WV. Only this hotel had banged up furniture, limited breakfast choices.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Camper18380108649
    “Fun review by Camper18380108649
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good hotel and location nice breakfast. Ice machine need to be on every. Lots of flys very close to ocean city. And close to other attractions it was close to our home and a nice drive I will definitely use hotel again
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 246cynthiaj
    Springfield, West Virginia
    “Not the best far from the worst. review by 246cynthiaj from Springfield, West Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husbands from that area. We have stayed in several of the motels around that area. All I can say is if ya have to stay there stay at this motel. Clean, friendly service is one thing but the rooms are spacious!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the spacious room. We look forward to your next stay.
  • BackPacker583297
    “Softball weekend review by BackPacker583297
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Ran out of 2% milk at breakfast and bathroom in room could be cleaned up better (clauking and shower wall cracked). Staff was nice and beds were clean. I would stay again. Pool was perfect for what we needed.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2019
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our location. I apologize that we ran out of the 2% milk. We will be keeping a better eye on this. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Stay05292829699
    “stay review by Stay05292829699
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    very clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. left to early for breakfast. Location was right off the highway, but you far enough away not to hear traffic. close to resteraunts, wine and ABC and food store.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.