Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1804 Sweet Bay Drive
Salisbury  MD  21804  United States
LAT: 38.368981 LONG: -75.54152
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 742-2688 Fax: +1 (410) 742-2088

Email:
cx_samd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/salisbury-hotel-md-21804/mdsalisb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 502 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Salisbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    194
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    249
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1 King Bed Guestroom with Spacious work desk, Micro & Fridge Enjoy watching TV from the full-size Whirlpool 1 King Bed Studio Suite with pullout sofa 2 Queen bed guestroom with work desk, Microwave & Fridge Pool hours are 6 am-11 pm under 18 and until mid-nights for adults

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dreamer27406493077
    “Volleyball stay over review by Dreamer27406493077
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great stay. Staff was wonderful nice ch ca in and check out. Good value. Close to our venue. Room was nice breakfast was served early for our group who had an early start. Staff made us feel welcome for our evening activities
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your short stay and are also happy to see that everyone was able to have fun. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sightsee64618824147
    “All and all it’s a wonderful and pleasant stay review by Sightsee64618824147
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All and all it’s a wonderful and pleasant stay. Looking forward to my next stay at this location. From the staff members to the cleanness of my room, what a great place to spend a week. I will be returning back shortly. Thank you.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2019
    Dear Sightsee64618824147, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hospitality you received. We look forward to your next stay.
  • prajaram2016
    Germantown, Maryland
    “Lovely hotel near the freeway review by prajaram2016 from Germantown, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is very conveniently located near the freeway, yet it has a feeling of being secluded, giving the guest a peaceful stay. The property is well maintained with ample parking. Staff is very helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed location of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jwanzel70
    “Enjoyable Stay. review by jwanzel70
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice place to stay. The workers at the Country Inn were professional and very nice towards us and others staying there. The breakfast was good and we appreciated staying there. We will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salisbury, MD, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2018
    Dear jwanzel70, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and time with your daughter. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.