Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2760 South Ninth St
Salina  KS  67401  United States
LAT: 38.789073 LONG: -97.61497
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 827-1271 Fax: +1 (785) 404-3222

Email:
cx_sali@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/salina-hotel-ks-67401/kssalina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 32 hotels in Salina

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    63
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kymalamd
    “Good value and clean! review by kymalamd
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with a nice variety to chose from. Ease of reservations too. Many restaurants and stores within walking distance! The hotel could improve their internet.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Layne S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites, By Radisson in Salina, Kansas. We are thrilled to hear how well you enjoyed your time with us. We greatly appreciate you bringing your concerns in regards to the guest internet access to our attention. We will have that technology evaluated to find ways for improvement for all our guests.
  • kansasbonnie
    Wichita, Kansas
    “3 day stay. review by kansasbonnie from Wichita, Kansas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I asked to move from the first room due to dripping sounds in the walls, dirt around the fridge and every surface was scratched and banged up. The second room was no better. There was a candy beside the bed and a dead bug. Weird smells too. The staff were unavailable, hiding in the back rooms, or smoking out in front of the hotel as a group.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Layne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    Dear kansasbonnie, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the Country Inn & Suites, By Radisson in Salina, Kansas. We will review the condition of your room concerns with our maintenance and housekeeping staffs to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention so we can properly address all areas of your concern.
  • ChadOakman
    Hill City, Kansas
    “not clean review by ChadOakman from Hill City, Kansas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the outside looked nice but the rooms were not clean. There were spots on the carpet and the room had not been vacuumedaround the edges of the furniture in quite a long time. The furniture needed to be updated
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Layne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites, By Radisson in Salina, Kansas. We apologize for the concerns you shared, especially in regards to the the cleanliness of your guest room. I assure you we are working diligently to address your individual concerns. We take concerns like yours into consideration when looking for areas necessary for improvement for all future guests. Thank you for bringing them to our attention We do hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.