Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2760 South Ninth St
Salina  KS  67401  United States
LAT: 38.789073 LONG: -97.61497
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 827-1271 Fax: +1 (785) 404-3222

Email:
cx_sali@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/salina-hotel-ks-67401/kssalina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 205 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 32 hotels in Salina

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise41859333781
    El Dorado, Kansas
    “Never staying here again review by Paradise41859333781 from El Dorado, Kansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will never stay at this hotel again. I was in for a conference and the first evening I was there I went jogging. When I got back to the hotel I folded up my clothes and went on with my night. When I came back from the conference the second night I noticed my candy that I had left on the night stand was gone. I figured just candy no big deal, about an hour later when I went to change into my jogging clothes I noticed some of my clothes were gone. I searched the whole room and couldn't find them. I went down to the front desk and reported I had some things missing from my room and the front desk just said I'll have to talk to management tomorrow. I was a little concerned she didn't bother to ask who I was, what was missing or what room number I was in. I called the cooperate office and they we very helpful and attentive. The next day while at the conference I didn't hear from the hotel so I stop by on my way out of town. When speaking to the manager she told me that her main housekeeper cleaned that room and she has worked there for 8 years and it was unlikely she took the thing. I asked her what now because my belongs are still missing she proceeded to tell me she can not do anything about that. When I got home I called cooperate back and again the were very nice and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Unekis
    Lawrence, Kansas
    “Your Lawrence neighbor review by Unekis from Lawrence, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were there as an artist at the Smoky Hill Festival. Staff was great, dining room has plenty of spacee so no worries on not having a table. Food was good and it was cool and quiet for our stay. We will stay again next year!!! Great value.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Safari61830227310
    Hays, Kansas
    “Uncomfortable beds review by Safari61830227310 from Hays, Kansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beds were horrible and very uncomfortable. The carpet was filthy. I would have slept on the floor but it was so gross I didn’t even want to walk barefoot. The beds made me be in pain all day due to how crappy they were.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Layne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2019
    Dear Safari61830227310, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort level of your mattress. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We appreciate your comments as we are continually look for ways to improve the sleep experience for our guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.