Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3505 Vadnais Center Drive
St. Paul  MN  55110  United States
LAT: 45.047997 LONG: -93.05838
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 483-1625 Fax: +1 (651) 483-1645

Email:
cx_vhmn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Paul Northeast, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-paul-hotel-mn-55110/mnvadna

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 297 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Vadnais Heights

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites! Two-Room Suite Classic Two Queen Guest Room Exterior Two-Room Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Daydream635866
    “Comfortable and Friendly review by Daydream635866
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My stay at this facility was for leisure. The hotel room was quite comfortable and the staff was very friendly. No issues with the room or other amenities. I would stay here again for future trips. Would recommend.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnStPaulNE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Paul Northeast, MN, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Hello! Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that your stay was up to your expecations, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the area! --Clinton Heino, Assistant General Manager
  • Passenger16396753274
    Sioux City, Iowa
    “Relaxing! review by Passenger16396753274 from Sioux City, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We picked this place because of the reasonable price and the pool! My kids were very happy and the breakfast was delicious. The potatoes were a fun surprise. It was an excellent value. Thank you again for the great stay. Also cookies.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnStPaulNE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Paul Northeast, MN, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Hello! Thank you so much for the review of our hotel! WE are glad to see you enjoyed your stay, and hope we will see you again the next time you;re in the area! --Clinton Heino, Assistant General Manager
  • worriedpuppy2006
    Wadena, Minnesota
    “Nasty review by worriedpuppy2006 from Wadena, Minnesota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The bathtub had hair in it and the toilet had poop in it. And when I talked to the guy at the desk, it's like he didn't care. They should of sent up someone right away and cleaned it. I had to clean the tub before I could use it
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Paul Northeast, MN, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the room and service of the staff at that time. Our team strives hard to make sure that all our guests would have a comfortable and safe stay. We do our very best to cater to all our guests' needs as much as we can and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback will help us in our continuous efforts to further develop our services and facilities. Hopefully, you will still consider staying with us the next time you visit the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.