Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine  FL  32084  United States
LAT: 29.915081 LONG: -81.32176
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 827-1766 Fax: +1 (904) 827-1772

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-augustine-hotel-fl-32084/flstagdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,040 traveler reviews
Ranked #56 of 80 hotels in St. Augustine

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    275
  • Average
    217
  • Poor
    128
  • Terrible
    107

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    458
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    374
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bathroom wall hotel lobby shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Catherine C
    Sebastian, Florida
    “Great Weekend Getaway Stay! review by Catherine C from Sebastian, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a terrific place to stay if you’re wanting a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel room to retreat to, after an exciting day of playing tourist in beautiful, historic St. Augustine. The price is reasonable, the staff is marvelous, and the in-room internet access is fast enough to stream videos at high quality! “Walkability” is high... it’s approximately a mile and half from the lobby (heading south...) to the city gates of Old Town St. Augustine. The walk is very pleasant, even with construction closing down a portion of the San Marco sidewalk, at the intersection of San Marco and May Street... (safe detour barricades were in place...and it was well marked...)
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2019
    Dear Catherine C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed clean, quiet, comfortable hotel room to retreat to, after an exciting day of playing tourist in beautiful, historic St. Augustine. The price is reasonable, the staff is marvelous, and the in-room internet access is fast enough to stream videos at high quality! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Resort12422304465
    “Sub-Par review by Resort12422304465
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not a very clean hotel. Service was sub-par. As a Silver Elite member, who has stayed in many Radisson Blu owned hotels around the world.. this was absolutely one of the worst. I used a significant amount of my points to acquire this room and was not satisfied.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Resort12422304465, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
  • WHK2013
    Denver, Colorado
    “St. Augustine Hotel review by WHK2013 from Denver, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff at hotel was very friendly and very helpful! The staff recommended great restaurants. The staff also recommended the best way to seeing St. Augustine. The location of the hotel was great for seeing the sights of St. Augustine. The hotel needs to be updated.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2019
    Dear WHK2013, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you were pleased with the friendly and helpful staff, the location of the hotel and the sights. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.