Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine  FL  32084  United States
LAT: 29.915081 LONG: -81.32176
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 827-1766 Fax: +1 (904) 827-1772

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-augustine-hotel-fl-32084/flstagdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 991 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 80 hotels in St. Augustine

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    304
  • Very Good
    265
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    441
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    351
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jbcl03
    Saint Louis, Missouri
    “A nice stay close to historic st. Augustine, FL! review by jbcl03 from Saint Louis, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place close to historic downtown st. Augustine. Friendly staff! We stayed here the night after we got married, a pit stop on our way to Tampa for our honeymoon cruise ��. It’s clean, affordable and pleasant. Awesome chocolate chipCookies
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kgiulitto
    “Cx review by kgiulitto
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location near old town. The hotel was about 1.5 miles from downtown center. Internet is slow, connection was spotty. Remodeled lobby looks better. Pleasant front desk staff. Bed was comfortable. End
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Dear kgiulitto, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, the pleasant front desk staff and the comfort of the beds. We look forward to your next stay.
  • rdy2travel2018
    “Very Disappointed review by rdy2travel2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We always stay at Country Inn and Suites but after this experience we might think otherwise. There were German Cockroaches in the bathroom. Sink was hardly going down. Air not working correctly. Worst yet we were insulted that after we complained about the roaches a staff member showed up at our door with a can of raid.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear rdy2travel2018, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the country inns & suites. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • jwgaz2018
    Crestview, Florida
    “Country Inn and Suites review by jwgaz2018 from Crestview, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would not stay at this hotel even if they were to give me free nights. Bugs on the tables at breakfast, bed hard to sleep on in any direction. Bathroom sink had so much hair sticking out of it that it took 3 minutes to drain. Really the only thing they did do was to fix my toilet seat the first time I said it almost threw me into the floor.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2018
    Dear jwgaz2018, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the country inns & suites.We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.