Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine  FL  32084  United States
LAT: 29.915081 LONG: -81.32176
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 827-1766 Fax: +1 (904) 827-1772

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-augustine-hotel-fl-32084/flstagdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 970 traveler reviews
Ranked #53 of 80 hotels in St. Augustine

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    298
  • Very Good
    259
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    90

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    433
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    344
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stephane1592
    Repentigny, Canada
    “Country Inn St-Augustine review by Stephane1592 from Repentigny, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really a good spot to stay overall - tho a bit expensive - the price is a bit high for the value of this hotel not so new.Hot breakfast was okay.. but could be better - not hot enough All personnal ecountered there were really friendly and very politeParking was really nice also just behind the Hotel itself
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2018
    Dear Stephane1592, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction with the value for your money and the temperature of the breakfast. your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • cheneyas
    “Glad we didn’t need to stay more than one night review by cheneyas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    More staff needed at check in. Had to wait while lady dealt with phone calls before me. Had to switch roomss two times. First room did not have working AC. Next room still had guests staying in it. Finally got another room but it wasn’t double beds like we reserved.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Dear cheneyas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • angelamG3688ZF
    Chattanooga, Tennessee
    “Would not reccommend review by angelamG3688ZF from Chattanooga, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The beds were smaller than average queen and the room has a disheveled dirty feel, the halls were not heated making them very humid and smelly giving the hotel an unclean feel. Check in staff very friendly and tried her best to figure out a way to give us more space.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Dear angelamG3688ZF, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and the beds during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to when making iprovements in the future.
  • npmahr
    “Very good stay review by npmahr
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Found the hotel to be very accommodating. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious with a large selection of items. Conveniently located to downtown St Augustine. Tour train would pick up at front door. Hotel was well managed
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Dear npmahr, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.