Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine  FL  32084  United States
LAT: 29.915081 LONG: -81.32176
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 827-1766 Fax: +1 (904) 827-1772

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-augustine-hotel-fl-32084/flstagdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,090 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 80 hotels in St. Augustine

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    326
  • Very Good
    285
  • Average
    227
  • Poor
    134
  • Terrible
    118

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    475
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    395
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bathroom wall hotel lobby shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Escape62732951627
    Marietta, Georgia
    “Solo Dolo review by Escape62732951627 from Marietta, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I can see why this hotel has no negative reviews!!! I was welcoming, quiet, and close to everything needed for the perfect getaway!!!! I had no issues whatsoever. And even though my room was on the first floor near the entrance, I never had a problem with noise. I booked a King for 3 nights, and had the perfect vacation and time away I've been needing.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2019
    Dear Escape62732951627, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • KimberlyB2410
    Atlanta, GA
    “Great for the price. review by KimberlyB2410 from Atlanta, GA
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great for the price we paid. We used a third party booking site. Great location. We were a short drive to the beaches, outlet malls and many restaurants. Trolley was available at hotel for trips to historic district. We will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Dear KimberlyB2410, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 462berendb
    Ocala, United States
    “My So So Getaway review by 462berendb from Ocala, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was very friendly. The room and overall hotel was clean. The breakfast was the same for three mornings in a row. It was a great location in St. Augustine close to shopping and the beach. The beds were not very comfortable and my wife and I felt like we didn't sleep at night when we woke up each morning. The staff did come in and clean the room each day however it seems as if they skipped the vacuum of the room each time. It was an OK Stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Dear 462berendb, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.