Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine  FL  32084  United States
LAT: 29.915081 LONG: -81.32176
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 827-1766 Fax: +1 (904) 827-1772

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-augustine-hotel-fl-32084/flstagdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,003 traveler reviews
Ranked #53 of 79 hotels in St. Augustine

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    269
  • Average
    207
  • Poor
    120
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    445
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    357
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside08694796142
    Largo, Florida
    “1 night stay review by Seaside08694796142 from Largo, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    To much money for what you get. TV didn't work correctly. Called front desk and no one answered. Breakfast was just ok. Could not get any help from the person working because we couldn't find her. Front desk was no help. They said to go find the person working.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Pioneer21762965260
    Florence, South Carolina
    “Stay away! review by Pioneer21762965260 from Florence, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk clerk who checked us in at this hotel was efficient however icy and forgot to mention that breakfast was included or any other amenities. The housekeeping staff was friendly and the bathroom acceptable. Those are the positive things about this hotel. As for the negatives there was a stinky musty smell in our entire suite which was worse in the bedroom and roaches. The TV screen was blurry, the internet was slow, the mattress lumpy, the mini fridge loud so as to make it difficult to sleep on the pullout sofa in the sitting area and the location although technically in the historical district was in a poor location. (Don't expect to walk). I would have given two stars had we not paid a premium for the suite, but given the price and what we got I went with one star..
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Dear Pioneer21762965260, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the our hotel. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff & housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Road67352543252
    “Stay away. review by Road67352543252
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is basically a motel carrying the Country Inn and Suites name. Everything needs to be renovated and it's simply just not very clean. You can find nice hotels for less. Don't waste your money like I unfortunately did.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear Road67352543252, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.