Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine  FL  32084  USA
LAT: 29.915081 LONG: -81.32176
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 827-1766 Fax: +1 (904) 827-1772

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-augustine-hotel-fl-32084/flstagdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 723 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 79 hotels in Saint Augustine

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    193
  • Average
    149
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    310
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    256
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Hotel Lobby Suites in St. Augustine, FL Whirlpool Room at St. Augustine Lodging Whirlpool Suite at St. Augustine Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
20160820_111600_large.jpg 20160820_113044_large.jpg 20160820_094103_large.jpg 20160820_111552_large.jpg Spot on sheets

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jacques S
    Bowling Green
    “Looks good but.... review by Jacques S from Bowling Green
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Looks very good from outside but.......smelly, dusty, uncomfortable beds. Breakfast good. Staff very good. Loction good. There are hundreds of places you can stay in St Augustine I would suggest you take the time to select another hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • 669bretta
    Jacksonville, United States
    “Wedding Day review by 669bretta from Jacksonville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Angie did a great job getting us a room for hair and make up that then ended up being the suite for the Bride and groom after their wedding that day. Angie got GREAT rates for u s and my family members that stayed there.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay on your "Wedding Day". We look forward to your next stay.
  • 417annee
    “very enjoyable stay review by 417annee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was very nice and relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of our family or friends. The staff is very helpful and friendly. the breakfast was good. the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Ask for Debbi at the desk and she will take very good care of all your needs.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jay P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Augustine Downtown Historic District, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you a very enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.