Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2222 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw  MI  48604  United States
LAT: 43.481626 LONG: -83.96018
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (989) 792-7666 Fax: +1 (989) 792-3213

Email:
General Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/saginaw-hotel-mi-48604/misagina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 382 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 24 hotels in Saginaw

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    95
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    179
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Guestroom Bathroom Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Jacuzzi Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Room King Wetbar Suite Living Room Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - King Executive Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Double Bed Standard

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rosanne V
    Chattanooga
    “A great stay in Saginaw Country Inn &Suites review by Rosanne V from Chattanooga
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoyed our stay..we were welcomed by Hareesh....our room was very clean,breakfast was good...would come back again as the location is good close to shopping and restaurants..the pillows could have been better
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Pamela L
    Sault Ste. Marie
    “good value for the money review by Pamela L from Sault Ste. Marie
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Average hotel for the money, close to everything, convenient. Friendly staff. Rooms could have been a little cleaner. Breakfast breads could have been fresher. Had to throw out a bagel it was so hard I could not cut it with a knife.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to know that you are pleased with the service you received from the hotel staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition of the of your room at that time. We always desire for our valued guest's experience to be exceptional and we apologize that we fell short of your expectation. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be used for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Voyager45071431067
    “Weekend away review by Voyager45071431067
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff here were friendly and helpful. The elevator seemed like a service elevator that only fit 2 people. Glad we didn't have a lot of luggage. Went to get ice from our second floor room and finally found the ice machine which was out of order. Finally got ice from the first floor but stairwell was very creepy too! Bargain room but you get what you pay for. Wouldn't have stayed after seeing the exterior but there was no refunds 24 hours before checking in. A hundred dollars I would've spent elsewhere.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to know that you are pleased with the service you received from the hotel staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition of the grounds at that time. We always desire for our valued guest's experience to be exceptional and we apologize that we fell short of your expectation. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be used for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.