Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2222 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw  MI  48604  United States
LAT: 43.481626 LONG: -83.96018
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (989) 792-7666 Fax: +1 (989) 792-3213

Email:
General Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/saginaw-hotel-mi-48604/misagina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 370 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 24 hotels in Saginaw

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    68
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Guestroom Bathroom Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Jacuzzi Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Room King Wetbar Suite Living Room Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - King Executive Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Double Bed Standard

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile51854299203
    Toronto, Canada
    “A wonderful experience at an excellent facility. review by Mobile51854299203 from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not a single negative to offer. This hotel provided everything we had hoped for. Very clean, comfortable room and grounds. Everything in excellent repair. Staff attended to all of our needs and questions and even moved us to a new room immediately based only on our report of an odd smell in our original room. Location suited our needs very well re: proximity to shopping, fuel, restaurants etc. Cannot say enough good things about our short stay at this facility.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Dear Mobile, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and we truly appreciate the feedback. We are happy to read that our staff made you feel welcome and comfortable during your stay. We will ensure these staff members get recognized for their outstanding customer service. We look forward to your next stay!
  • Wander404036
    De Pere, Wisconsin, USA
    “Absolute disaster of a hotel! review by Wander404036 from De Pere, Wisconsin, USA
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We checked in and found our room at 56 degrees with the heat off in December! There were socks and used water bottles under the beds. The stairwells were full of leaves and hair. When we checked in they told us the breakfast hours for the next day (a holiday so holiday hours which were also posted on the wall), but when we arrived the next day the attendant had cleaned up the food based on regular hours and would not bring anything hot out even though there was supposed to be another hour of breakfast. It was a horrible stay through and through.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Dear Jamie, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and let us know how we are doing. On behalf of our entire staff here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and, as a good will gesture we did refund you a total of $40. You seemed to be okay with this when I called you. Please accept our apology and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. If you would like to discuss your experience further with me, please don't hesitate to call me at 989-792-7666 Sincerely,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.