Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2222 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw  MI  48604  United States
LAT: 43.481626 LONG: -83.96018
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (989) 792-7666 Fax: +1 (989) 792-3213

Email:
General Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/saginaw-hotel-mi-48604/misagina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 346 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Saginaw

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    64
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Guestroom Bathroom Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Jacuzzi Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Room King Wetbar Suite Living Room Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - King Executive Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Double Bed Standard

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tonpri50
    “Not sure if I will return review by tonpri50
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the rooms. One of the comforters had dried liquid on it. The carpet was stained in areas and looked as though something red had spilled on it. The bathroom had hair in the shower and on the floor. We had to have a room change because the mattress was very lumpy and some parts you could feel the springs. The hotel would be very nice if they would upgrade a little.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Hello, I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues that occurred. We hold ourselves to high standards here at Country Inn and Suites and I am very disappointed to hear we didnt meet our goals during your stay These comments are very much appreciated and will be used as a learning opportunity for our housekeeping staff to ensure this never happens again. I hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations on your next trip to the area.
  • “Worth Staying
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would say this location is worth the price. Clean room, no noise complaints, and affordable. Location is also close to many businesses in case you need last minute things or dinner options. Would stay at again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Hello, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for not only taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing but also for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We hope to see you back again soon!
  • Chris And Jody D
    Scottville
    “Clean but otherwise just ok review by Chris And Jody D from Scottville
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was clean. Otherwise it was somewhat dated. Minimal provisions, I repeatedly had to ask for more towels. Ice machine not working. Very loud noise from other guests. I’m glad it was clean but otherwise it was just average.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Harkesh P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saginaw, MI, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Hello, I am so sorry to hear you had these issues during your stay. This is is not the kind of impression we like to make here at Country Inn & Suites. We will be diligent in making sure this never happens again. I hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations on your next trip to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.