We are currently renovating the guest rooms located on the second floor corridor. Construction times are from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Guests will be minimally impacted during this time.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1825 Roberta Avenue
Ruston  LA  71270  United States
LAT: 32.539335 LONG: -92.61458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 833-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 513-9777 Fax: +1 (318) 513-2558

Email:
cx_rsla@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/ruston-hotel-la-71270/usarsla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 219 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 15 hotels in Ruston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites-Ruston, LA photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rhonda_bill
    Klein, Texas
    “Perfect as usual! review by rhonda_bill from Klein, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Four years of visiting our son at the university several times a year! We have tried other area rooms but always come back to Counrty Inn and suites!! We love everything about it! Excellent caring staff, clean and comfortable rooms and an awesome breakfast!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Now That's a Review and Recommendation! We are so happy that our guests' feel this way in which we strive to host your family and to get to know you as friends! We can't wait to see you again! God Bless!
  • Diana J
    “GSU-I Thought U Knew! review by Diana J
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My overall experience was very nice! The front desk representatives were very friendly and efficient! The rooms were clean and especially on the second night the staff was careful to respect our property while cleaning! The breakfast was great and the decor reflected the event that was happening during our stay! Please consider the room rates in the very near future⁉️⁉️
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Thank you so much for your review of your stay and we look forward to seeing our GSU friends every year. Travel Safe and God Bless!
  • cropwithmdgarner
    Hensley, Arkansas
    “Great place to stay and close to the LATech campus review by cropwithmdgarner from Hensley, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very accommodating when we had an issue with a malfunctioning carbon monoxide detector. They apologized, moved us to a new room, and even offered to help us move if we needed it. And since my daughter was in the middle of her shower when I discovered the issue, the staff let us keep the key for the original room until she was done. I, of course, had already moved most of our stuff to the new room, then returned to wait on her to get done.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2018
    Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay. We realize that the key to our business is YOU and we want nothing but the best for our guests! Travel safe and God Bless!
  • carolyn5callaway
    Birmingham, Alabama
    “Great Staff, Great Value, Great Experience review by carolyn5callaway from Birmingham, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly attentive staff, clean and comfortable, great value. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area. Breakfast was great, the pool was relaxing, fitness room adequate, and business center better than most. Staff goes over and above to help if you need anything.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    Thank you so much for the Outstanding comments and review your stay. We love hosting you and we look forward to seeing you again. God Bless!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.