We are currently renovating the guest rooms located on the second floor corridor. Construction times are from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Guests will be minimally impacted during this time.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1825 Roberta Avenue
Ruston  LA  71270  United States
LAT: 32.539335 LONG: -92.61458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 833-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 513-9777 Fax: +1 (318) 513-2558

Email:
cx_rsla@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/ruston-hotel-la-71270/usarsla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 238 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Ruston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites-Ruston, LA photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wander38212840405
    Austin, Arkansas
    “Will be back soon! review by Wander38212840405 from Austin, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We loved the peace and quiet. Staff was very helpful, and polite. Our room was very clean and inviting. Breakfast topped it all Of . So many items to choose from and coffee 24/7 was definitely a us. Also the price was very fair!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 830spencerc
    Homer, Louisiana
    “Great hotel review by 830spencerc from Homer, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay for a short weekend with my wife to see some friends in the area. Room was great, breakfast was good, and check-in/Check-our was easy. Overall we were very pleased with our stay in ruston.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2019
    830spencerc, Thank you for your comments about your stay and Thank You for picking us to spend your weekend with. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you and your wife again whenever in the area. God Bless and travel safe!
  • pastorcharris
    “Going back whenever I get the chance review by pastorcharris
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The manager Danielle is great and the staff is undeniably worth meeting. There’s only one thing that would improve y experience at this hotel and that would be to stay a lot longer than I did. They also have the freshest cookies in Ruston.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Voyage22445700519
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Fabulous Customer Service review by Voyage22445700519 from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nakisha and others went out of their way to assist me and my son who just had knee surgery! Provided wheel chair, rollaway just Incase and assistance with packing and checking out. I thank Giod for them this weekend it was a tough week for my family!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2019
    Thank you so much for the kind words and mentioning Nakisha in which she is and outstanding team member. We are so thrilled that you loved your stay and we can't wait to see you again. God Bless!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.