The outdoor pool is closed for the season and will reopen in March 2019.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1560 North I-35
Round Rock  TX  78681  United States
LAT: 30.522519 LONG: -97.69097
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (512) 828-3800 Fax: +1 (512) 828-5694

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations
General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Round Rock, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/round-rock-hotel-tx-78681/txround

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 27 hotels in Round Rock

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    118
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
2 queen bedroom Guest bathroom 1 Bedroom Suite King studio suite King guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connie S B
    Merriam, United States
    “Comfortable and affordable review by Connie S B from Merriam, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable hotel and very affordable. Great value and location as well. Staff was efficient and extremely helpful. Room was clean and had microwave and small fridge that ended up being very convenient. Breakfast was nice as it had an egg option, meat, waffles, cereals, rolls, bagels, oatmeal, several different juice and coffee options.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jessica Marie S
    Harker Heights, United States
    “Romantic Getaway review by Jessica Marie S from Harker Heights, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    So wonderfully warm and cozy. The room was a very good size and everything was extremely clean. Breakfast was better than at more pricy hotels. Staff was friendly and cant wait for warmer weather to try out the pool. Our next stay will def be a longer stay. And we lan on returning as early as next month.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nona S
    Anchor Point, Alaska
    “Great find in Round Rock along IH35 review by Nona S from Anchor Point, Alaska
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean rooms, friendly staff and a nice hot breakfast at this Country Inn and Suites. It was nice to have a staff that worked well as a team and went out of their way to make sure that our stay felt like home. We'll definately stay there again when in Round Rock. It was a great value!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William S
    Cypress, United States
    “Enjoyed our stay! review by William S from Cypress, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was our very first visit to the Austin area. The staff was very pleasant, our room was clean and comfortable, the location was great, our daily breakfasts were nice. We will definitely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Audrey K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Round Rock, TX, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    We are very happy to see that you submitted such a wonderful review for us. We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable as we do our best to make sure that our guests have a comfortable, enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you again in the near future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.