Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2740 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville  MN  55113  United States
LAT: 45.023615 LONG: -93.16538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 628-3500 Fax: +1 (651) 628-3800

Email:
cx_rvmn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/usarvmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 677 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    490
  • Very Good
    141
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    306
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    246

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Living Room Meeting Room Business Center Breakfast Servery 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David H
    naples , florida, United States
    “Well run hotel review by David H from naples , florida, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is new and has been designed to meet your expectations. Well run, clean, quiet, well located. The requirement of trip advisor for more words defeats the purpose of this review. No more words are necessary.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Our team is delighted to know that our clean, quiet accommodations and convenient location were just right for your time in Roseville. We hope you can join us again soon!
  • Traveler25854453575
    Charleston, South Carolina
    “Nice, comfortable stay while in town for graduation review by Traveler25854453575 from Charleston, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel is centrally located between the cities and suburbs. I was in town for my son's college graduation from the University of Minnesota. Room was quiet and very clean. At one point, I had to crawl around on the floor looking for an item and I had to look under the couch and tables (had a suite) - Floors were clean even under the furniture. Love the Kohler sink in the bathroom and the bed was super comfortable. I like it cold at night and the central air w/controls worked sensationally well. Breakfast choices are semi-generic, but there were a lot of them and coffee was tasty. The only down-sides were the refrigerator didn't work well and I had items I wanted to keep chilled and the shared parking lot with a restaurant & bar had some pretty substantial potholes. I will definitely stay here next time I come into town if I'm doing the hotel route again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    On behalf of our team, thank you for joining us while in town for your son's graduation. We're thrilled to hear that our comfortable beds, well-maintained rooms, and convenient location were a few positives of your stay. Our maintenance team will be sure to look into your concerns regarding the refrigerator, and we look forward to delivering another clean, comfortable, and convenient experience when your journey brings you back our way!
  • FarAway55078582093
    Cottage Grove, Minnesota
    “Family wedding review by FarAway55078582093 from Cottage Grove, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A very nice clean hotel, the king size room had a lot of space. The bathroom had generous space. the continental breakfast was superb. The location of the hotel was close the wedding venue easy access to get to the hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    First of all, we hope the wedding ceremony was enjoyable! We're glad to know our location was convenient to the venue since we understand how much undue stress that may cause. To know that the rest of your stay was perfect from start to finish is a point of great pride for our staff, and we're thankful you shared your kind feedback with us. It would be wonderful to see you again on your next trip to Roseville. Come back soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.