Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1265 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville  IL  60446  United States
LAT: 41.65782 LONG: -88.12257
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/CA Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 378-1052 Fax: +1 (630) 378-1053

Email:
cx_rome@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Romeoville, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/romeoville-hotel-il-60446/ilromeo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 404 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    117

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance King Single Room Queen Single Room Two Queen Room Pool Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • loonhunter
    Wadsworth, Ohio
    “Barking dogs and no maid service review by loonhunter from Wadsworth, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Maid didn’t clean room during our stay. I had to get fresh towels and toiletries from the front desk. The small dog in the next room also wasn’t happy and barked non-stop which woke me up. The most important aspect about any hotel stay is being able to rest. The hotel was maybe 30% full but still they put a pet next to a non pet room. I was told a manager would call me. Never happened.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Romeoville60446, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Romeoville, IL, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Dear, loonhunter Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay. With regards to the maid not cleaning the room after investigation the matter I did discover that you had a do not disturb sign on the door and since we do value you privacy we did not enter your room. I realize how important a good night sleep is and I certainly apologize that you were not able to enjoy that while staying with us. I have reached out to you personally to further discuss the issue and to offer compensation based on your comments and recent stay. I look forward to your response. I thank you for staying with us as we do value and appreciate your business. Best Regards, Jose Q
  • Rafay K
    “Great spot right off I-55 review by Rafay K
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean and friendly location. Staff was gracious during check in and met every need. Free breakfast, and very accessible to major highway. Situated about 40-50 mins from downtown. If don't mind the commute into the City I would definitely recommend you staying here.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sunshine55526991134
    “Very nice, clean, quite, and quite a friendly staff! review by Sunshine55526991134
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great breakfast, very helpful staff, it's overall a very nice place. The beds are large and comfortable. There's a few options for food in close proximity. The breakfast has a great selection, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, scrambled and hard boiled eggs, sausage or bacon, doughnuts, bagels, English muffins, coffee, tea, a few different juice options, and a waffle maker. I was quite impressed!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 1042
    Chicago
    “Thanksgiving Holiday Visit review by 1042 from Chicago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was extremely clean and very reasonably priced, especially around the Thanksgiving holiday. We loved the free breakfast and were surprised at how many items we had to choose from. The cookies at the front desk were a nice treat too. The location was great for us - near family and the expressway. Everyone was friendly each time we saw them. The lobby was very warm and inviting. Overall we were extremely happy with our seven night stay and would definitely return!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • David H
    Frankfort, United States
    “Our stay was comfortable and pleasant! review by David H from Frankfort, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were very happy during our visit. When we had a couple of questions, they were addressed quickly. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Our room was clean and kept in good condition throughout our stay. Very nice! Convenient to meeting location, restaurants and shopping!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.