Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1265 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville  IL  60446  United States
LAT: 41.65782 LONG: -88.12257
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/CA Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 378-1052 Fax: +1 (630) 378-1053

Email:
cx_rome@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Romeoville, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/romeoville-hotel-il-60446/ilromeo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 414 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance King Single Room Queen Single Room Two Queen Room Pool Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Evelyn M
    “Funeral stay review by Evelyn M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was there for the funeral of a relative. The reservation was made last minute and the hotel staff were very accommodating under the circumstances. This hotel is my first choice due to it's location to my family's home. I have never had a bad experience. My only suggestion is that they have almond milk and non pork sausage as another choice. Other than that I am pleased with this property.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Culture50401361888
    Oshkosh, Wisconsin
    “Not my last stay. review by Culture50401361888 from Oshkosh, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Couldn't have asked for a better staff. House keep was polite. Facility was clean. Coffee was available and didn't taste old. Lastly, I slept like a baby. This was my first time at this location and it went be my last.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Relax27923950889
    “would not stay again review by Relax27923950889
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will never stay here again, Room was tiny, there were only 3 of us and we were tripping over each other. Beds were either so old or were such poor quality that a couple weeks later I am still having back issues. We were there 6 days, would have been longer but I couldn't take it anymore, on the last day of our stay I needed help getting up and could not move one of my arms due to the best being so bad.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Romeoville60446, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Romeoville, IL, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear, Relax27923950889 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel based on your recent stay at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson. I do apologize that you did not enjoy our accommodations while staying with us for almost a week. We recently remodeled the entire hotel and do offer larger rooms than the standard room you booked one example is our King Suite has which offers a separate sleeping room area and a full living room with a sleeper sofa bed option. Each room has a TV and also there is a door which separates the rooms for added privacy. It is does offer much more space and comfort than our standard rooms but is a bit more in price than our standard rooms. We also offer extended stay suites ( with full kitchens) which might have been more accommodating for you since you were here for almost a week. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Jose Q
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.