Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
15 Hobson Way
Rome  GA  30161  United States
LAT: 34.222559 LONG: -85.14557
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 232-3380 Fax: +1 (706) 232-3364

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/rome-hotel-ga-30161/garome

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 357 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Rome
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    188
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Outside View Stains on the carpet Light switch
Mold
MOLD in Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mimitina
    Charlestown, Indiana
    “Great stay at a great location! review by Mimitina from Charlestown, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inn and Suites in Rome Ga provides a safe clean environment when I visit the area. The staff are very courteous and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is great! I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We pride ourselves in having a clean and safe environment and it is always lovely to hear that our guests feel the same way. We hope that you will return soon.
  • Shreveport, Louisiana
    “Staff is inconsiderate and management is worse!!
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is inconsiderate and management is worse!! I would stay somewhere else if you like to be treated fairly and respectfully. Staff had plenty of opportunities to be accommodating but they just aren't. I would stay away unless they make some management changes!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We apologize for your issues and can assure you that had we not been sold out, a room could have been provided two days prior to your arrival.
  • bonniep389
    “Great stay review by bonniep389
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Will retun, enjoyed our stay. Easy to find. Centrally located to town. Adequate parking. If it had a hot tub, would be fantastic. Hotel staff efficient, kind, and attentive.Breakfast was adequate. Forgot our bag in the lobby and the sweet desk clerk located us and brought it to our room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.