Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
15 Hobson Way
Rome  GA  30161  United States
LAT: 34.222559 LONG: -85.14557
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 232-3380 Fax: +1 (706) 232-3364

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/rome-hotel-ga-30161/garome

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 380 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Rome
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    200
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Outside View Stains on the carpet Light switch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go22778072037
    Ellenwood, Georgia
    “Comfortable review by Go22778072037 from Ellenwood, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was located away from elevator. Hotel was very quite and accommodating. Location was perfect in regards to offices I had to visit I. The north Georgia mountains for work. Beautiful mountains and staff was friendly.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for your lovely review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return soon.
  • 880brandik
    “Great hotel review by 880brandik
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Although the pool was closed, it wasn't because of any fault of the hotel. The breakfast is your basic breakfast with little variety but at least they had hot options and not just your standard pastries and cereal.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for your lovely review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return.
  • NorthStar39880718295
    “NOT NEWLY RENOVATED! review by NorthStar39880718295
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel personnel who checked us in was not friendly or helpful. The bathroom had someone used washcloth left on the shower curtain rod. While laying on the bed all I could see was huge water spots.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rome, GA, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed these issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.