Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
15 Hobson Way
Rome  GA  30161  USA
LAT: 34.222559 LONG: -85.14557
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 232-3380 Fax: +1 (706) 232-3364

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rome, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/rome-hotel-ga-30161/garome

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 315 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Rome
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    166
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Rome, Georgia Lodging Rome Hotel Accommodations Rome, GA Hotel's Lobby Entrance Hotel in Rome, Georgia Rome Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Outside View Mold
MOLD in Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mikerZ8959WJ
    Lake in the Hills, United States
    “Business trip to Rome review by mikerZ8959WJ from Lake in the Hills, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn and Suites in Rome, GA was convenient and a value for the money spent. The rooms were clean and the complimentary breakfast was hot and there as a decent selection. The staff was polite and helpful.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rome, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Thank you for your lovely review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that the next time you are in town for business or leisure that you will stay with us again.
  • 106joyc
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Always Excellent review by 106joyc from Indianapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this property multiple times over the last 4 years and are always pleased with the experience, cleanliness and staff. We will continue to stay at this property when visiting our college student.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rome, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Thank you for your amazing 5 star review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are always glad when guests return and continue to do so. We can't wait to see you again on your next visit!
  • Susan C
    Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
    “Our Stay in Rome review by Susan C from Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was great. If you need a place to stay in Rome, contact Country Inns & Suites. This was our first time staying at this chain and we loved it. We will diffidently stay at this hotel again and with this chain again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    laxmi35, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rome, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review of the Country Inn & Suites Rome, GA. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your first time stay with us and we hope you will return soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.