Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 485 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    344
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    235
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • John P
    Miami, OK, United States
    “Country Inn - Bentonville review by John P from Miami, OK, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has a convenient location to restaurants (within walking distance) and is well off the road, so there is minimum road noise to interrupt your night’s sleep. All rooms have comfortable, firm beds and the hotel features great amenities. The staff is always courteous and helpful.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2015
    John, great to have more visitors from Oklahoma - thank you for the review. Always good to see that our quiet location and proximity to great restaurants does not go unnoticed. We always enjoy letting our newest guests know of the most recent restaurant complements from other guests. Word of mouth is a great thing! See you again soon we hope sir.
  • R P
    Dallas, Tx
    “Fantastic hotel review by R P from Dallas, Tx
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is wonderful. Great staff, great facilities. Clean, safe, and comfortable. Friendly and helpful people on staff here. The pool is fun and indoors. Free, all-you-can-eat breakfast is excellent.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2015
    RP, thanks very much for your loyalty and kind words. Thank you especially for mentioning our team. I am very proud of each of them, and it's nice to see our guests notice them each day. Take care and have a great spring!
  • 681joyces
    “No negatives! review by 681joyces
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn & Suites has quickly become one of our favorite chains. This hotel in particular could not have been better. The staff was exceptional, service was beyond great, the amenities were top notch. We actually could not come up with any negatives! Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    681joyces, thanks for being loyal patrons of Country Inn & Suites, and thank you especially for recognizing our team here in Rogers/Bentonville. Have a great spring traveling season, and we will be here for you the next time you return!
  • Larry R
    St Louis
    “Excellent Stay review by Larry R from St Louis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great staff who were helpful in every way. Very clean and comfortable room. Shower was great! Breakfast was good. Overall value was great. Location was just four miles from Chrystal Bridges and downtown.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    Larry, thank you for this review and mentioning our value. We are the best value in town - we believe - and it's always nice to have that reaffirmed by our guests. Thank you also for mentioning our growing options of entertainment in Rogers/Bentonville - it's an exciting time here. Happy travels Larry!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.