Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 471 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    332
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tammi L
    Watauga, United States
    “I would definitely recommend this place! review by Tammi L from Watauga, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very clean and in excellent condition! The staff is very friendly and courteous. A great value!!! Lots of amenities! I highly recommend this place and I will return if I ever come back to this area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Tammi, we hope you get the chance to return! Thanks for the great review. Our team cares for one another, and that gives them the daily purpose to work together while also enjoying our great guests. Happy travels Tammi and thanks again!
  • karenksch
    Collinsville, Illinois
    “Best Ever! WARM POOL! review by karenksch from Collinsville, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They have the warmest indoor pool that I have been in! That made them #1 in my book. The motel was very clean. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the bed was COMFY! The breakfast was delicious!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Karen, thank you for the great review! I'll let Alex and Robert know of your happiness with our warm pool. It is nice - We agree! :) As an aside, our beds are now even more comfortable with our upgrade to the new Country Inn & Suites bedding. We think you'll love it when you return. Happy travels Karen!
  • Don W
    Bella Vista, United States
    “Great Hotel! review by Don W from Bella Vista, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here on four separate occasions and always found it to be a great hotel at a reasonable price. The rooms are always clean and well kept. The front desk personnel are always friendly and helpful. Be sure to grab a free fresh cookie when you check in. The free hot breakfast is always tasty and satisfying. They even have four different blends of coffee available 24/7 for free in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Don, thanks so much for your business! It's an honor to have return guests - thanks for the comments on our hotel team, and I'll especially make sure that Ana Maria sees your complements on her breakfast. She will be thrilled. See you again soon we hope sir!
  • Ron R
    Little Rock, United States
    “Home away from home review by Ron R from Little Rock, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Always enjoy my stay at Country Inn & Sites, Rogers-Bentonville, AR. The rooms are so nice, fresh and clean. The staff goes above and beyond to make certain my stay is the most positive. The breakfast is much more than danish and coffee. You can fill your plates and be ready for a full day.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    Ron, thank you for the great review sir. We are looking forward to another year of serving you and your company. See you again soon Ron!
  • Michael C
    rogers, United States
    “Rogers Homewood stay review by Michael C from rogers, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I had a wonderful stay here on Christmas Eve and our Grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed the indoor pool. I highly recommend this facility for business or vacation because of location and overall value.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    Michael, we are thrilled you used us for Christmas Eve and that the grandkids were happy with their time at the pool. Our Homewood next door has the same great pool amenity and will be finished with their renovation shortly! Come see us again soon Michael!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.