Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 471 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    332
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • simplymichelle68
    “band trip review by simplymichelle68
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    we had a very nice stay at the hotel. the staff was friendly and helpful when needed. The breakfast was very good and well maintained. The only negative I would have to say I had while staying there was that the carpet in my room was sticky feeling, like whatever it was shampooed with did not get rinsed off well cause it was the whole carpet not just in spots or an area.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 2004softtail
    West Monroe, Louisiana
    “Great place to stay! review by 2004softtail from West Monroe, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was 100 percent satisfied with my stay here. The rooms were very clean and very nice. I would highly recommend this place to anyone going to this area. It also seemed like a very secure place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jlweeks
    McAlester, Oklahoma
    “Relatively inexpensive - nice hotel review by jlweeks from McAlester, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stopped here on our way to Eureka Springs and arrived quite a bit later than planned. Our rooms were clean and available. We had no issues checking in. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. Nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments. We look forward to your next stay.
  • CarmenB1383
    Kimberly, Wisconsin
    “Repeat customer review by CarmenB1383 from Kimberly, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here the last two years. It is good quality for good price hotel. We would recommend it. The breakfast is typical but the staff kept it up with fresh food. They also have a cool pancake maker which is new this year. Staff were all friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear Carmen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staff and the pancake maker...how cool is that?! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.