Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 437 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertlL3443VR
    “Nice hotel review by robertlL3443VR
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. The beds are comfortable. We have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The breakfast is average but normal for this type of hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear that you want to continue staying with us. Clean rooms and excellent guest service are our highest priorities and keep guests like you coming back. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Debra S
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Wonderful area to visit review by Debra S from Nashville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My room was upgraded at no cost to accommodate other guests. Room was great. Staff was helpful and friendly. Cost was very reasonable. Parking on site with no extra charge. Restaurants close by and several places to shop.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Hello Debra. Thanks for posting a review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the room. We love upgrading our guests whenever possible. We can't always do it, but it never hurts to ask. Thanks for mentioning the nearby shopping and restaurants. We hope you visit this area again and stay with us again.
  • nickbG7561BO
    Tulsa, United States
    “Great place to stay review by nickbG7561BO from Tulsa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was comfortable and everyone was very friendly. I felt it was an excellent value for the price. 1 block from this hotel is a jogging/cycling path that goes for miles. I was able to walk to the paved jogging path and get in a 5 mile run on a paved path.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.