Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 458 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    322
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    224
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ropeburn06
    “Great Clean Quiet Place review by ropeburn06
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    In town for Slayer show abd this place was awesome super clean and priced perfect, will stay here again, we plan on coming back and finishing our brewery tours lol so we will definitely be back and stay here.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope the Slayer show was amazing. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Flyer94510
    “country inn review by Flyer94510
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was ok. Nothing special. Walls were thin and you could hear the toilets flushing from next door and above, not a big deal, but still. Pillows were too soft and didn't have any options. Overall it was ok.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Heather M
    Osborn, Missouri
    “Suite Stay review by Heather M from Osborn, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was our second visit to Rogers, AR and our first to this hotel. We LOVED it! We will definitely stay here again. Our ROOM was Spectacular! Loved that there was like a bedroom with a door and then a living area. The bed mattress were a bit dated I feel so difficult getting comfortable. Bathrooms are smaller than most. Breakfast was enjoyed during our stay. Kids loved it! The pool and hot tub room had an odor while we were there so we didn't enjoy it much. The smell was like rotten eggs/gas. Needed some outdoor ventilation or something.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kevin K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Hello Heather. Thanks for staying with us the first and second times. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate all the kind things you had to say about us. We apologize for the odor in the pool and hot tub area. That happens infrequently, but it usually indicates the pH is out of balance and the auto chlorinator is working more than normal. On our busy weekends a lot of people use the pool and the chlorine is needed to kill all the bacteria. Perhaps when you stay with us next time the pool won't be as crowded and it will be a much better experience. Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.