Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 473 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    334
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    230
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dream17754635324
    Chatham, Illinois
    “My new favorite hotel to stay at! review by Dream17754635324 from Chatham, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    From the friendly and polite staff, to the hot breakfasts, squeaky clean rooms and security, I recommend Country Inn and Suites as the place to stay when in Rogers, Arkansas. The area landmarks are also fun to visit.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Relda P
    Arkadelphia
    “Nice stay review by Relda P from Arkadelphia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Road trip to see fall colors. Room are large & clean. Friendly staff. Room has central h/a that actually cycles off & on, not units that run continuously. Great price. This is our 2nd stay at this motel & will definitely stay here again. Does not sit directly on road is located behind another motel but area is great. Restaurants, shopping & other motels very close by.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear Relda, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Tour25310072137
    Wichita, Kansas
    “Excellent Stay review by Tour25310072137 from Wichita, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, comfortable and away from the traffic. Greeted promptly with a quick check in, and everything explained. I've stayed at this location often and it's always great! Off of the road, but close to everything you'll need.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next stay.
  • prentice760
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Great Baseball Weekend review by prentice760 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our little league baseball team stayed for a weekend tournament. The staff was very accommodating and patient with a bunch of kids running around, and the boys had a great time in the indoor pool. We will definitely stay again in the future.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear prentice760, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time.
  • Tim H
    Searcy
    “Satisfied review by Tim H from Searcy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location, quality, price are all good attributes. No complaints of any kind. Always a good experience at this location. The hotel is maintained, no heavy aromas of curry or cooking. Upgraded fixtures and furniture within the last year.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear prentice760, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.