Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 463 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    326
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    227
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tim H
    Searcy
    “Satisfied review by Tim H from Searcy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location, quality, price are all good attributes. No complaints of any kind. Always a good experience at this location. The hotel is maintained, no heavy aromas of curry or cooking. Upgraded fixtures and furniture within the last year.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • FrequentFlier762745
    “Great place! review by FrequentFlier762745
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place has great service and clean rooms. The warm cookies and free coffee, tea and hot chocolate top off the already great stay. I would recommend this hotel and if I’m ever back in Bentonville, AR, I will certainly stay there again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • simplymichelle68
    “band trip review by simplymichelle68
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    we had a very nice stay at the hotel. the staff was friendly and helpful when needed. The breakfast was very good and well maintained. The only negative I would have to say I had while staying there was that the carpet in my room was sticky feeling, like whatever it was shampooed with did not get rinsed off well cause it was the whole carpet not just in spots or an area.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 2004softtail
    West Monroe, Louisiana
    “Great place to stay! review by 2004softtail from West Monroe, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was 100 percent satisfied with my stay here. The rooms were very clean and very nice. I would highly recommend this place to anyone going to this area. It also seemed like a very secure place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.