Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers  AR  72756  United States
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 458 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    322
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    224
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jlweeks
    McAlester, Oklahoma
    “Relatively inexpensive - nice hotel review by jlweeks from McAlester, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stopped here on our way to Eureka Springs and arrived quite a bit later than planned. Our rooms were clean and available. We had no issues checking in. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. Nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments. We look forward to your next stay.
  • CarmenB1383
    Kimberly, Wisconsin
    “Repeat customer review by CarmenB1383 from Kimberly, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here the last two years. It is good quality for good price hotel. We would recommend it. The breakfast is typical but the staff kept it up with fresh food. They also have a cool pancake maker which is new this year. Staff were all friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear Carmen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staff and the pancake maker...how cool is that?! We look forward to your next stay.
  • JessGU2
    Fayetteville, Arkansas
    “Won't ever stay again! review by JessGU2 from Fayetteville, Arkansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A/C didn't work, killed a bug, yelling outside of room, shower wasn't draining properly, stood ankle deep water with black hairs floating in it (which were not mine), carpet felt sticky and gross, toilet paper was cheap and the 2-ply came apart as it was pulled from roll, bed was very uncomfortable, and at breakfast coffee grounds were floating all in the coffee.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    We are deeply sorry that we missed every aspect of your stay.
  • barbfay94
    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    “Excellent review by barbfay94 from Kalamazoo, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here before, and we will plan to stay again. It feels like home away from home, but without having to worry about anything lacking. Enjoyed the pool and the room was very comfortable. Liked having fresh homemade cookies everyday.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brian P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and the pool. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.