Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
672 English Road
Rocky Mount  NC  27804  United States
LAT: 35.979222 LONG: -77.84689
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (252) 442-0500 Fax: +1 (252) 442-0964

Email:
cx_ronc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/rocky-mount-hotel-nc-27804/ncrockmt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 775 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Rocky Mount

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    384
  • Very Good
    220
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    386
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    176
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Time for a jacuzzi Make your own waffles, we'll help:) Fresh baked cookines anyone? Dirt and dust by the mini fridge Country Inn, Rocky Mt, NC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Madhu E
    Hyderabad, India
    “Comfortable stay review by Madhu E from Hyderabad, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stopped over night on our way back from Myrtle Beach. It's a very nice hotel and our stay was very comfortable. Breakfast was awesome. Our request for late checkout was accepted. Thanks to the hotel staff for that.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Dear hezlord729, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us.. We look forward to your next stay.
  • hezlord729
    “Family Reunion review by hezlord729
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and ready upon arrival. Location was great. I will stay again. Our family Reunion was held here and we enjoyed the hospitality shown to our family. Thank you!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Dear hezlord729, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your family reunion with us.. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jimg3754
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Not worth the low price review by jimg3754 from Atlanta, Georgia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My door was heavy and slammed shut, hard enough to injure someone and the lock didn't work. The AC cooled, but not properly, room was humid. I could hear the people walking around upstairs. The breakfast, advertised as great, was minimal. The waffles had a strange taste and were tough and there was no fruit. The sausage was soaking in a liquid. Room and bathroom was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. Employees were helpful and friendly.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Dear jimg3754, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Thank you for bringing the items of concern to our attention. We will address these issues with our team to provide an exemplary experience the next time you are in the area. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.