Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
672 English Road
Rocky Mount  NC  27804  United States
LAT: 35.979222 LONG: -77.84689
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (252) 442-0500 Fax: +1 (252) 442-0964

Email:
cx_ronc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/rocky-mount-hotel-nc-27804/ncrockmt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 825 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Rocky Mount

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    409
  • Very Good
    231
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    63
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    404
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    192
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    58
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Time for a jacuzzi Make your own waffles, we'll help:) Fresh baked cookines anyone?

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Escape53564144131
    “Family funeral review by Escape53564144131
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is located near restaurants, and expressway. Like the exercise room and indoor pool. The fact that pets are excepted and a handicap room with a roll in shower are a great plus. There was no place to hang tall clothing, that would not touch the floor so coats and dresses had to be placed on the bed was not able to hang them up. There was no luggage rack to put bags off the floor, they also had to be placed on the bed.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethR2091, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Escape53564144131, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We apologize for the lack of space in our closets and that you did not have a luggage rack in your room. We will make every effort to improve these issues.. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Nomad62669470071
    Cortlandt, New York
    “Will come again. review by Nomad62669470071 from Cortlandt, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms need a refresh but beds were comfortable and overall the room was clean. We had a dog with us and they were very welcoming of him as well. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear Nomad62669470071, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Carol L
    New Haven, Connecticut
    “Overnight stay review by Carol L from New Haven, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Passing through great hotel. People were very professional and nice. Very helpful. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended it. Workers there very helpful. Also extremely nice to my dog. Helped me to my room too.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Dear Carol L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.