Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
672 English Road
Rocky Mount  NC  27804  United States
LAT: 35.979222 LONG: -77.84689
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (252) 442-0500 Fax: +1 (252) 442-0964

Email:
cx_ronc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/rocky-mount-hotel-nc-27804/ncrockmt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 866 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Rocky Mount

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    426
  • Very Good
    236
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    428
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    198
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Time for a jacuzzi Make your own waffles, we'll help:) Fresh baked cookines anyone? Dirt and dust by the mini fridge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Gary Z
    “Blood on mattresses review by Gary Z
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had two rooms in my daughters room there were large blood stains on the mattresses. I am livid. They said they will comp both room since my daughters were freaking out and no one got sleep. Now I sent letter to corporations still no response going to the press and a attorney this is beyond the scope of a hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear Gary Z, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review.We apologize for the condition of your mattress when you arrived. You are correct this is unacceptable. We have replaced it with a brand new Serta Perfect Sleeper Mattress.We have not charged you for either of your rooms. Please feel free to reach out to me directly and I will make sure you get a copy. of your credit. . Once again we apologize for this .We hope you will come back the next time your in the area .
  • wjohns862647
    Port Orange, Florida
    “Great stay review by wjohns862647 from Port Orange, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was spacious. There were 3 in one room and 2 in another. We all had a great place to sleep. The pool was great. They staff provided a list of local delivery places and restaurants close by. The complementary breakfast was fine. The coffee hot, OJ, Apple juice and milk.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Dear wjohns862647, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Journey46832392987
    “First Time review by Journey46832392987
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent will be going back again. We really enjoyed our stay. We had never heard of the hotel, but because of previous reviews we selected the hotel. We are so very glad we did because did not go wrong!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2019
    Dear Journey46832392987, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us.. We look forward to exceeding your expectations once again on your next stay.
  • 525lawrencep
    Porto, Portugal
    “One night stay review by 525lawrencep from Porto, Portugal
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Front desk staff very welcoming and helpful. Room had strong odor. Spraying by staff did not resolve. Over 20,000 points for this room and property general condition was WAY over priced. Offerings at breakfast and general condition of property did not warrant the cost. First time disappointed by Radisson.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    BethR2091, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rocky Mount, NC, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2019
    Dear 525lawrencep, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will begin our renovations of the hotel next month. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.