Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
865 Patriot Parkway
Rock Hill  SC  29730  United States
LAT: 34.969118 LONG: -80.99010
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 329-5151 Fax: +1 (803) 329-5811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/rock-hill-hotel-sc-29730/scrock

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 323 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 28 hotels in Rock Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Inspire00189656492
    “Stopover stay review by Inspire00189656492
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We only stayed one night, on our way to Savannah. It was wonderful to have a comfortable, clean bed and a delicious breakfast. Everyone was extremely friendly, and we felt welcomed during our brief layover. Hotel is in the midst of construction, and is going to be beautiful.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Inspire00189656492, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Nomad48599572946
    “Over night stay review by Nomad48599572946
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed just one night, easy off the highway access. I requested top floor. Had no problem receiving it! And my room was newly remodeled! Noticed some remodeling in the front entrance. No big deal as far as mess. Friendly staff! Free cookies! Clean room! Hardly noticed any noise like doors slamming, or people talking.Bed was stiffer than what I’m used to (I like memory foam). Pillows and comforter were perfect!.. definitely recommend
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Nomad48599572946, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Adventurer653949
    “Best hotel experience review by Adventurer653949
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel and staff are profession. hotel is clean - the rooms are awesome- the stand up shower area was refreshing instead of standing in a tub with a shower curtain. breakfast was a nice experience it had variety and actual chinaware. no paper plates and plastic forks.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2019
    Dear Adventurer653949, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Karen G
    Sumter, South Carolina
    “Beware. Under construction review by Karen G from Sumter, South Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Undergoing badly needed update. Not there yet. Consider this before booking. Cleanliness and bedding not satisfactory. A/C made a racket. Neither of us slept. Daughter found a dead bug sealed into the wrapper covering drinking glass in room. Breakfast sketchy. Oatmeal cold.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear Karen G, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • DonM1953
    “Not Bad for the Price review by DonM1953
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had a very nice room at the end of the hallway. The room seemed clean and I had no issues during my stay. The one thing that was noticeable was that part of the hotel was being renovated and the fitness room was closed.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2019
    Dear DonM1953, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologies for the fitness room not being open as it is going through a renovation. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.