Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
865 Patriot Parkway
Rock Hill  SC  29730  USA
LAT: 34.969118 LONG: -80.99010
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 329-5151 Fax: +1 (803) 329-5811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/rock-hill-hotel-sc-29730/scrock

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 24 hotels in Rock Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Rock Hill, SC Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Rock Hill, SC Contemporary and Comfortable Accommodations in Rock Hill Family-friendly Rock Hill Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Rock Hill, SC
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard C
    Key West, United States
    “Perfect Hotel For Family With Pets review by Richard C from Key West, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was conveniently located, very clean, very friendly staff. We needed a place that had pet rooms. It didn't smell like pets at all! The breakfast was great. Everything was positive about this experience.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2017
    Dear Richard: Thank you for sharing your stay with us, we are so very pleased we exceeded your expectations by providing you with convenient location, Clean Room, Friendly staff and GREAT BREAKFAST! Guest Services
  • danielmL9544MN
    Pickens, United States
    “Excellent price with excellent service review by danielmL9544MN from Pickens, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is needing a good nights sleep. This was an enjoyment that you don't normally get anymore. The staff was friendly and very helpful. If I ever get a chance to go back to Rock Hill again, I WILL be staying at this hotel!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2017
    Dear Daniel: We love that you had an Excellent stay and our staff provided you with excellent service, it is what we strive for. We certainly hope you are able to make it back our way again in the future. Thanks
  • K6147TIpatriciab
    Pa, United States
    “Pet friendly review by K6147TIpatriciab from Pa, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    if you are going to stay for an overnight, it is ok. I would not recommend it to stay longer. It is convenient to 77, easy off and on, lots of places to eat around it. I would check their pet rate. $25.00 was a bit much. My dog is less than 40 pounds..I thought that was a bit much. But the air conditioning worked well. Clean and well kept.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear Guest: Thanks for sharing your stay with us we are pleased you found our location to be just where you needed.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.