Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
865 Patriot Parkway
Rock Hill  SC  29730  United States
LAT: 34.969118 LONG: -80.99010
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 329-5151 Fax: +1 (803) 329-5811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/rock-hill-hotel-sc-29730/scrock

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 321 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 27 hotels in Rock Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    103
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wanetadrift
    Dundee, NY
    “Wonderful stay, wonderful room review by Wanetadrift from Dundee, NY
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Well appointed rooms with micro wave, fridge, hair dryer, big screen flat tv, comfy beds, nice linens, typical bathroom accessories. Nice to have elevator for upper floors. Restaurateurs in walking distance, Taco Bell and Sakuro Japanese Steakhouse. Staff friendly, home made cookies in lobby complimentary. Breakfast options unlimited! Would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear Wanetadrift, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Inspire00189656492
    “Stopover stay review by Inspire00189656492
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We only stayed one night, on our way to Savannah. It was wonderful to have a comfortable, clean bed and a delicious breakfast. Everyone was extremely friendly, and we felt welcomed during our brief layover. Hotel is in the midst of construction, and is going to be beautiful.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Inspire00189656492, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Nomad48599572946
    “Over night stay review by Nomad48599572946
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed just one night, easy off the highway access. I requested top floor. Had no problem receiving it! And my room was newly remodeled! Noticed some remodeling in the front entrance. No big deal as far as mess. Friendly staff! Free cookies! Clean room! Hardly noticed any noise like doors slamming, or people talking.Bed was stiffer than what I’m used to (I like memory foam). Pillows and comforter were perfect!.. definitely recommend
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Nomad48599572946, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.