Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2106 First Avenue
Rock Falls  IL  61071  United States
LAT: 41.761165 LONG: -89.69062
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 625-3200 Fax: +1 (815) 626-3575

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/rock-falls-hotel-il-61071/ilrockfa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 301 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Rock Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    126
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Suite Fitness Center Indoor Pool Hotel Exterior photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 908diane
    Charlotte, North Carolina
    “Disappointing breakfast buffet! review by 908diane from Charlotte, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lacking silverware,cups, and fresh food items, the buffet both mornings was disappointing. On the bright side, the bacon was raw, waffle mix runny and bread stale. The attendant either didn’t have the resources to help or lacked the initiative to keep even the basic items refurbished. Staying somewhere else next time.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rockfalls, IL we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Also, please do check for the other comments of the guests on the same day, which was very good. But again, I apologize for the inconvenience. Sincerely, General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rockfaklls, IL
  • “Hotel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice clean hotel loved the free drink voucher for candlelight restaurant and the cookies the location was in close proximity to Prophetstown where we were going to attend a funeral. Would certainly stay here again
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    George M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL
  • WillNotdoitagain
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “This Hotel Is GROSS! review by WillNotdoitagain from Raleigh, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is dirty from the moment you park, going into the lobby, down the halls and in the elevator. Carpets are disgusting staff not very friendly. The room was completely gross having nasty dirty stained carpets, dingy stained dirty towels and pubic hairs in the tub/shower.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    George M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Dear WillNotdoitagain, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the Country Inn & Suites. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance and housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.