Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2106 First Avenue
Rock Falls  IL  61071  United States
LAT: 41.761165 LONG: -89.69062
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 625-3200 Fax: +1 (815) 626-3575

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Falls, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/rock-falls-hotel-il-61071/ilrockfa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 340 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Rock Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Suite Fitness Center Indoor Pool Hotel Exterior photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Aaka2012
    Baxter Springs, Kansas
    “Awesome stay review by Aaka2012 from Baxter Springs, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My new favorite hotel chain. They had a great breakfast fornthe morning and hotel staff was awesome. They helped is upgrade the room because we had 4 kids. The pool was kid friendly and we had a blast.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Thomas H
    McKinney, United States
    “Rooms need updating review by Thomas H from McKinney, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had several issues with my room. Desk chair seat fabric was severely torn. Shower curtain rod loose and close to falling. Room was not cleaned after first night. Made issues known to staff and expected to at least see an adjustment to the room charge. They said they would look at it, but when I was emailed my receipt, then did nothing. Won't come back.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • elizabethbaldwin2019
    “Will keep looking review by elizabethbaldwin2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms need an overhaul. Clean, but run down. Leather desk chairs have peeled in each of the rooms my family stayed in, smoke stained detectors, curtain have holes, bed only marginally comfortable. Breakfast room noise travels straight up to room 222. Not a problem for me, but I am heavy sleeper. We would have liked to use the breakfast room to gather after our funeral, but there was zero sound dampening so we had to disperse.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trek08457284188
    “Hotel stay July 1-3 review by Trek08457284188
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms nice. A/C had trouble keeping room cool this week. Breakfast needs supplies ordered more consistently. Please consider different kind of eggs. Powdered type just not too tasty. Consider gravy and bisquits?
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.