Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2835 Monroe Avenue
Rochester  NY  14618  United States
LAT: 43.111243 LONG: -77.54894
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 784-8400 Fax: +1 (585) 784-8411

Email:
cx_reny@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14618/usareny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 174 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Rochester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Outdoor Patio & Fire Pit Evening Building With Fire Pit & Patio Fire Pit & Outdoor Patio

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamesmccord
    “Great Stay review by jamesmccord
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location, excellent beds, nice and quiet, clean, friendly and helpful, staff, convenient to other venues, restaurants , have stayed here yearly since 2001. Continue to make nice improvements. Loved the fire pit area!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2018
    Hi James, Thank you very much for this kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know how much you enjoyed your time here. So glad you liked the fire pit! It's been a welcomed addition to our property. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the near future. Mike M - GM
  • marcelinoc541
    Herndon, United States
    “Excellent Stay review by marcelinoc541 from Herndon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was super friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean. As a rewards member they recognized me and had my room ready in minutes. Breakfast was good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Hi Marcie, Thank you very much for this unbelievable review! First off, thank you for taking the time to write this on our behalf, we really appreciate it. Thank you as well for acknowledging our outstanding staff, they are all wonderful people and we are very fortunate to have each and every one of them. Thanks again! Mike M - GM
  • RJDuschnik
    Kenmore, New York
    “1 Night getaway review by RJDuschnik from Kenmore, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Enjoyed a one night getaway with girlfriend as we do not have an opportunity to do so much. We stayed in a large 2 room suite. Everything you need was provided in the room as well as coffee, juice, milk, fruit and other snacks available in the breakfast area at all times. Beds were comfortable, amble space, clean and welcoming. Enjoyed a relaxing hour at the fire pit outside. Overall great experience
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Hi RJ, Thanks for the outstanding review! It was nice having you stay here again and we'll see you next time you are in the area. Thanks again, Mike M - GM
  • sandradauria
    Staten Island, New York
    “NIce hotel in a fun city review by sandradauria from Staten Island, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean, there was ample parking, our room was vacuumed well and the bathroom was cleaned well, too. The bed was super comfortable and there were lots of pillows already on the bed without having to ask for more. The hotel clerks made check-in and check-out easy.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Hi Sandradauria, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review on our behalf. There is no greater compliment that we can receive and it means a lot to us that you would do this for us. Thanks again and we hope to see you next time you are in the area! Mike M - GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.