Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2835 Monroe Avenue
Rochester  NY  14618  United States
LAT: 43.111243 LONG: -77.54894
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 784-8400 Fax: +1 (585) 784-8411

Email:
cx_reny@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14618/usareny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 183 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 29 hotels in Rochester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    113
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Outdoor Patio & Fire Pit Evening Building With Fire Pit & Patio Fire Pit & Outdoor Patio

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Passport11133177609
    New Haven, Connecticut
    “Wonderful clean hotel with professional staff! review by Passport11133177609 from New Haven, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    So glad we stayed at this hotel. The staff were all very professional and polite. Front desk staff welcomed us with a very sincere conversation. The room attendant was polite and helpful. Breakfast was free and wonderful. So nice when a hotel goes the extra mile to make breakfast special. Thank you
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2018
    Hi passport, Thank you very much for this amazing review! Mostly, I'd like to thank you for recognizing all of our staff. They are all outstanding people, they make this hotel what it is and I really appreciate it when people take the time to acknowledge them. Thanks again, Mike M - GM
  • Getaway12606
    “Family Wedding review by Getaway12606
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good location for our needs. Enjoyed local Italian restaurants and diners. Close to wedding venue. Located very nice antiques mall and purchased items. Formerly lived and worked in general area, so was pleased to visit places of interest.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    November 04, 2018
    Hi Getaway12606! Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We really appreciate your time and feedback! Thanks again, Mike M - GM
  • Paradise43601283621
    “10/2018 business trip review by Paradise43601283621
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Liked best: Good overall quality for the price and really good breakfasts served on real dishware! Staff was always courteous and capable. They even had a bandaid when I cut my finger. Liked least: One drawback is the traffic on a really busy Monroe Avenue that prevents a left turn out of the premises most of the time. Almost always had to go right; go up a street; and then turn around and make a left turn at a traffic light.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    November 04, 2018
    Hi Paradise43601283621! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review on our behalf. The town has approved a traffic light so hopefully that gets installed sooner than later, it will help tremendously. Thank you very much for recognizing our "courteous and capable" staff, they are all wonderful people and it means a lot to me when guests go out of their way to acknowledge them. Thanks again, Mike M - GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.