Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2835 Monroe Avenue
Rochester  NY  14618  United States
LAT: 43.111243 LONG: -77.54894
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 784-8400 Fax: +1 (585) 784-8411

Email:
cx_reny@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14618/usareny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 207 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 29 hotels in Rochester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Outdoor Patio & Fire Pit Evening Building With Fire Pit & Patio Fire Pit & Outdoor Patio

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • caylaam
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “100% Recommend review by caylaam from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everyone at the hotel from the front desk to the cleaning staff was extremely professional and kind. The rooms were spotless and the breakfast was great. I would 100% stay here again and highly recommend if you need a place to stay in the Rochester area.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxreny, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Hey Cayla, Thank you for this outstanding review! Mostly, thank you for acknowledging our friendly staff and the work they do keeping everything so clean. They are all amazing people and it means so mich to me when guests recognize them. Thanks again and we’ll see you next time you’re in the area! Mike M - GM
  • America19
    Suffern, New York
    “A nice place to stay review by America19 from Suffern, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly service. Clean room. Perfect location for my needs.Great price. Couldn't ask for anything more. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my business associates. The breakfast room was clean and bright. The service was helpful.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxreny, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Hi America, Reviews like yours really make us happy, thank you for taking the time to write such kind things about every aspect of our hotel. Our staff is amazing and it’s because of them that the experience here is excellent, thank you for recognizing their efforts. We look forward to seeing you next time! Mike M - GM
  • Passport04469152280
    “great hotel and service! review by Passport04469152280
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    our stay was great at the country inn and suites. the hotel lobby was very clean. the continental breakfast was perfect for what we needed. the rooms and bathroom where spotless.we’d highly recommend staying here and we’ll be back for sure.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxreny, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2019
    Hi passport, Thanks so much for this amazing review! Mostly I’d like to thank you for recognizing our service, we have an unbelievable staff and it means the world to me when guests acknowledge them for who they are and all they do. Thanks again, Mike M - GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.