Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2835 Monroe Avenue
Rochester  NY  14618  United States
LAT: 43.111243 LONG: -77.54894
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 784-8400 Fax: +1 (585) 784-8411

Email:
cx_reny@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14618/usareny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 28 hotels in Rochester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    135
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Outdoor Patio & Fire Pit Evening Building With Fire Pit & Patio Fire Pit & Outdoor Patio

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vjohnson859
    Providence, Rhode Island
    “Lovely stay review by vjohnson859 from Providence, Rhode Island
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family and I stayed at this hotel while passing through. We chose this location because of what others said and we are happy we did. The hotel and room were very clean and breakfast was great. The entire staff here is super friendly and every housekeeper we passed in the hall said hi and asked if we needed anything. We’ve stayed at many upscale hotels throughout the years and never experienced such service. We are very happy we chose this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxreny, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Hi Victoria, Thank you for posting such a wonderful review. Thanks for going out of your way to recognize our super friendly staff; everyone has worked here for quite some time, they’re a pleasure to work with and I can say enough good things about them. It means the world to me when others acknowledge they and their efforts, so thanks again. We’ll see you next time you’re passing through. Mike M - GM
  • Storyteller149581
    “Staff was not friendly review by Storyteller149581
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff at check in desk was not friendly and helpful. We feel like she's not doing her best to answer our question and help us at all. Room is just as expected. Breakfast was good. Location is great where nearby Wegman is perfect to provide our needs in the middle of road trip.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxreny, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Hi Hyejin Jo, Thank you for your feedback here and through your survey response. I read through everything and it seems that our staff took care of everything you requested, as they always do. We changed the tv in your original room (unfortunately they stop working from time to time) and when you requested a room on the 2nd floor, due to a last minute cancellation, we were able to accommodate you. We do our very best to make sure all guests have the best experience possible and I’d like to discuss this with you further to make sure I’m not missing something. Please give me a call 585-784-8400. Thanks, Mike M - GM
  • Flyer15428998074
    “Nice,.clean hotel close to RIT review by Flyer15428998074
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really nice hotel with great staff...during check in they had cookies and coffee which was at treat in the evening after being in the road. The breakfast area is modern with tv ...also loved actual dishes than plastic and paper
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxreny, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2019
    Hi Flyer, Thank you for going out of your way to post this excellent review on our behalf. Thanks for recognizing our great staff, we’ve all been here for a while and the amazing group of people that work here make this hotel all that it is. Thanks again, Mike M - GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.