Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4323 Highway 52 North, at West Frontage Road
Rochester  MN  55901  United States
LAT: 44.068731 LONG: -92.50437
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (507) 285-3335 Fax: +1 (507) 285-3335

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-mn-55901/mnroches

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 359 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 54 hotels in Rochester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    187
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Buffet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyage21928947913
    “Pool and hot tub are out of order more times than not the staffs never seems to recognize that you were there for the Ma review by Voyage21928947913
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Theres things that seem to always be out of order and they act like they don't care. And where on the bottom do you see an option it's a medical trip? What made this medical trip even worse was cable TV was not working right we needed ice end the machine is out of order! And forget about getting the complimentary coffee after 3pm.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester, MN, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the availability of the pool and hot tub, condition of the TV and ice machine and the service you received from the hotel staff during your stay. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be exceptional. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Nomad27579880574
    Beulah, North Dakota
    “very outdated review by Nomad27579880574 from Beulah, North Dakota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the staff seemed not very interested doing their jobs,The facility needs updating bad and a very good cleaningFrom the entry into the room the wall paper falling off the walls the carpeting was dirty very uncomfortable and entire facility had a very heavy musty odor
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester, MN, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issue you had regarding the cleanliness and condition of our facilities including your room and that you were not pleased with the service you witnessed from our staff during the time of your stay. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.