Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7860 Plantation Road
Roanoke  VA  24019  United States
LAT: 37.354998 LONG: -79.95670
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (540) 366-5678 Fax: +1 (540) 366-8214

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/roanoke-hotel-va-24019/vanoke

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 844 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 39 hotels in Roanoke
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    464
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    85
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    408
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    225
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kdlearn
    Lexington, South Carolina
    “Great place to stay. review by kdlearn from Lexington, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and neat, near lobby and room. Room was a great size and offered plenty of room for both my handicap family. We look forward to staying at other properties by Radisson.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ewcooper
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Great value review by ewcooper from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very clean and very comfortable. I could not beleive the price we got a room for. On top of that the breakfast selection was great and the dining room was large enough to accommodate the guests. We are going to make this our stop every year when we make the same road trip.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kimberly R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
  • dwightcumberland
    Odenton, Maryland
    “Tennessee Traveler review by dwightcumberland from Odenton, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have been looking for a hotel that was near the halfway point of my trip for years and now I have found it. Convenient to I 81 and nice restaurants. The indoor pool and workout room were a plus, but the cookies in the lobby were delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel looks brand new. They have everything I look for in a fine hotel including a great value. I will be staying there again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kimberly R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you dwightcumberland, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.