Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7860 Plantation Road
Roanoke  VA  24019  United States
LAT: 37.354998 LONG: -79.95670
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (540) 366-5678 Fax: +1 (540) 366-8214

Email:
cx_rnke@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Roanoke, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/roanoke-hotel-va-24019/vanoke

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 884 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 39 hotels in Roanoke
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    499
  • Very Good
    243
  • Average
    85
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    423
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    239
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center Amazing modern sink room 112 King suite with whirlpool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • paulcG5972IO
    “Another great stay at Country Inn & Suites review by paulcG5972IO
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you want a room call reservations early because they sell out quick. We had a great stay, the room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. We had a good hot breakfast, and a good night's sleep! Free USA Today. Pool was nice too. Staff is friendly & accommodating. Full Wi-Fi available.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • KENNETH K
    Lewisvile, United States
    “A Very Enjoyable Stay at Country Inn & Suites review by KENNETH K from Lewisvile, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Each time I visit Roanoke on business or pleasure trips, I always stay at Country Inn & Suites.The location is just of I-81 exit 146 and very close to good restaurants and shopping.The Management and Staff are always helpful and accommodating. The rooms are completely refurbished and the lighting is superb. All the bedding, linens, towels and related are new. The rooms are always clean and have a great heating and air conditioning system. They have a great full breakfast with several juices, various fruits and a southern breakfast with great coffee..
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • MsVisa
    “The Best stay yet! review by MsVisa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to Country Inns out of an emergency, but it felt alot like a mini vacation. Loved the stay and the place. The entire staff was awesome in anything we needed. We are definitely be going back. We oed our stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jlsouza802
    Richmond Hill, Georgia
    “Great place to stay as a family! review by jlsouza802 from Richmond Hill, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a great location and offered us to travel around Roanoke and outside of town easily. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was surprisingly really good and they had plenty to offer for my picky 2 year old. The rooms were a good size and the beds were comfortable. I was happy when I saw they had Nick junior! It’s the little things that help big time as a parent!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.