Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2401 Willis Rd.
Richmond  VA  23237  United States
LAT: 37.400388 LONG: -77.42740
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (804) 275-5900 Fax: +1 (804) 275-3092

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Richmond I-95 South, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/richmond-hotel-va-23237/varich

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 282 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 84 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    78
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
to lie was broken Fride and stove

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard S
    Okatie, South Carolina
    “Good Overnight Stay review by Richard S from Okatie, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this Country Inn off of 95 before and each time we come back we notice new improvements. Hotel is very nice and a good value for the money. We would stay here again in future. Breakfast was good too!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Julie H
    Aiken SC, United States
    “clean and convenient review by Julie H from Aiken SC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Have stayed here for years when I travel to Richmond. They completely updated everything about 2 years ago. It's clean and convenient to I-95, easy to get into Richmond. Breakfast is good. Staff is very helpful and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country R, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Richmond I-95 South, VA, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2019
    Dear Julie H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy your stays here and we are glad you keep returning. We look forward to your next stay.
  • adventurephoto
    Asheville, North Carolina
    “Old and Worn Out review by adventurephoto from Asheville, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Holes in sheets, holes in walls, you get the idea. It was semi clean. More like the quality of an Economy Lodge or Days Inn. I would not recommend. The coffee was good at breakfast. The front desk employee were not friendly. They did not recognize my Radisson status or offer a room upgrade.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country R, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Richmond I-95 South, VA, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2019
    Dear adventurephoto, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room and the issues you had during your stay with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.