Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3321 Eastgate Bay
Regina  SK  S4Z 1A4  Canada
LAT: 50.44907 LONG: -104.5351
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 789-9117 Fax: +1 (306) 789-3010

Email:
cx_regi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK

https://www.countryinns.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4z1a4/skregina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 531 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 33 hotels in Regina
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    189
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    192
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    141

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Regina exterior. Guests enjoy free parking. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Freshly-made waffles on the complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a book from the Read It & Return Lending Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Agingtravellor
    Quinte West, Canada
    “Should have stayed at Holdiay Inn next door. review by Agingtravellor from Quinte West, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel in no way compared to the quality of Country Inn & Suites in the States. This hotel was hard to access due to all the construction that have been built around it. It is a very tired, worn and 80's décor hotel. Beds were comfortable but other than that the whole hotel could use a facelift. They have tried to renovate by painting over mold in bathroom and masking the badly needed repairs and updating. The elevator sounded like it was ready to break down. This Country Inn was more like motel than a hotel. Very disappointed when they had a brand new Holiday Inn next door which had I known I would have stayed at instead.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Betty P, Sr Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2018
    I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are hard to access when coming in through the parking lot. This is not our main entrance to the hotel as our actual address is Eastgate Bay. We are an older hotel and we take pride in the upkeep that we do. There are never any shortcuts taking in repairs because we believe in doing it right the first time. If there was mould found either by our housekeeping or maintenance, it would be taken care of but not by covering it up.
  • Rod E
    Winnipeg
    “Great hotel, great location review by Rod E from Winnipeg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The King room that we received was excellent. A lounging area separate from the bedroom.It would have been nice to have a hot tub in the hotel but that's never crucial to us whether we enjoy our stay or not.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Betty P, Sr Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Thank you so much for your review Rod. Our suites are a great way to go. The extras that they offer for so little extra cost can make any stay nicer especially if you are staying more than one night. I hope we have the opportunity to host your next stay in Regina.
  • jackiel594
    Edmonton, Alberta
    “Great Night in Regina review by jackiel594 from Edmonton, Alberta
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was just an over night stay on our way to Winnipeg. The lady on front desk was so wonderful and helpful. We had a lady with us with very limited mobility. They were so great helping us make her stay better. Breakfast was awesome. Would stay again but would have loved a hot tub.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.