Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3321 Eastgate Bay
Regina  SK  S4Z1A4  Canada
LAT: 50.44907 LONG: -104.5351
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 789-9117 Fax: +1 (306) 789-3010

Email:
cx_regi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK

https://www.countryinns.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4z1a4/skregina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 484 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 33 hotels in Regina
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    194
  • Very Good
    178
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    132

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Regina, SK Lodging in Regina Regina Hotel's Lobby Regina Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel in Regina with a Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Regina exterior. Guests enjoy free parking. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Freshly-made waffles on the complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a book from the Read It & Return Lending Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shauns332
    regina, Canada
    “Working way from home review by shauns332 from regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn & Suites Regina offers bedroom and living room with facilities to allow a more relaxed environment when working away from home. Friendly staff and complimentary breakfast. Within easy walking distance of bars and restaurants and only 15 minutes by car/taxi from downtown.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed a relaxing stay and enjoyed a nice breakfast. We look forward to your next stay the next time your travels bring you back to Regina.
  • garthg939
    Gimli, Canada
    “Quick stop on trip review by garthg939 from Gimli, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very pleasant and honest staff. The room was decent with a good television selection. Very close to a restaurant for an evening meal and the hotel provided a good breakfast in the morning. Parking was available right outside of the main door for easy access.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for your great review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your breakfast and how we are conveniently located for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • 400reginen
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Disappointed review by 400reginen from Winnipeg, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The air freshener scent was so heavy that it was difficult to sleep even with windows open and fans turned on. We spent too much time looking for an air freshener unit located in the room, because the scent was so heavy. The room, hallway, and bathroom would benefit from an overhaul, as it was quite dated and somewhat shabby.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Sr. Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    I'm sorry that you found the scent in your room so heavy. At any time you stay at any hotel, please let the front desk know if you have a concern so we have an opportunity to try and rectify it. Our rooms have been updated over the last 3 years with new furniture, lighting and amenities. We will be continuing with updates such as bathrooms over the next while. We hope you will return and that you will find us a great place to stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.