Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3321 Eastgate Bay
Regina  SK  S4Z 1A4  Canada
LAT: 50.44907 LONG: -104.5351
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 789-9117 Fax: +1 (306) 789-3010

Email:
cx_regi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK

https://www.countryinns.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4z1a4/skregina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 542 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 33 hotels in Regina
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    193
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    146

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Regina exterior. Guests enjoy free parking. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Freshly-made waffles on the complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a book from the Read It & Return Lending Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion26442477087
    Portage la Prairie, Canada
    “Great sleep review by Excursion26442477087 from Portage la Prairie, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Accommodations were what we expected. Fine breakfast...over all cost was good for services provided. Very accessible. We had a challenge locating the hotel as there was no signage visible to the main service highway running past the hotel...the sign faces had been removed.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Betty P, Sr Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    I'm pleased that you had a great sleep. That's not always possible when you're away from home. We do have a large sign on the highway running past the hotel with instructions on how to get into the hotel. The signage on the property was destroyed during a strong wind and we are currently awaiting the new sign. Our hope is that though we are difficult to find, that we are worth the search.
  • Companion13445902458
    “Disappointing review by Companion13445902458
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Service was very poor. Staff did not want to do anymore than absolutely necessary to accommodate with the exception of Mary, who did an excellent job of checking us out. Hotel very outdated. Bed was reasonably comfortable but otherwise room was very basic.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dave & Debbie E
    Canada
    “regulars review by Dave & Debbie E from Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    stay at this hotel quite often and have always been comfortable great location love the king suite forthe comfort it offers for a lengthy stay and I like Beekman products being used as I use them home
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trent O
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Comfortable review by Trent O from Saskatoon, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable place to stay in Regina. Not a 5 star stay but very comfortable, affordable and super friendly staff. Location is a bit hidden from main streets but that also makes it a quiet location. I’ve stayed there many times and a person can sleep with the windows wide open and not hear any traffic.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.