Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4275 Highway 61 West
Red Wing  MN  55066  United States
LAT: 44.571478 LONG: -92.61168
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 388-9000 Fax: +1 (651) 388-9009

Email:
cx_remn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Red Wing, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/red-wing-hotel-mn-55066/mnredwin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 317 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Red Wing
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, Red Wing, MN! Lobby with Fireplace Meeting Room Country Inn & Suites, Red Wing, MN Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jennifer P
    “Nice hotel, friendly staff review by Jennifer P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I thought the hotel was in a great location. The restaurant next door was great as well. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The price was steep the weekend we went but hotels were in high demand that weekend so you get and take what you can find. Beds were a tad too firm but that’s just me. Overall, a nice stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • carlaP5541ZB
    Annandale, Minnesota
    “Nice hotel with one scary incident review by carlaP5541ZB from Annandale, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We did have a nice stay at the Country Inn and Suites, however, early in the morning, a stranger accessed our room ( the door was shut and locked) We were awakened by the noise, the living room light was turned on, we heard someone say something then the door slammed shut. By the time my husband got up and opened the door, he saw nothing but did hear the sound of another door slamming. We did not know if another guest's key was used to access our room or if it was house keeping or what. A little frightening. Nothing was missing, but again, frightening.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • carriejmeyer2018
    “Stayed for a wedding review by carriejmeyer2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room we stayed in had a king size bed and a queen size bed in another room. It was perfect for us. We had our adult daughter and our one and three year old grandsons with us. Absolutely loved the room!!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jenna172018
    “We got a bad room review by jenna172018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The service was nice when we checked in, they let us get into our room in hour early which was nice. However we got a handicapped room and we’re both in our mid twenties, which is fine except we had no counter space and a hand held shower with no water pressure. I was there for a wedding and I couldn’t even get ready in my room. My parents paid the same rate and got a beautiful room with great shower and counter space. I feel like I didn’t get the room I paid for. I wish we would’ve switched rooms but it wasn’t worth it for only one night.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dan S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Red Wing, MN, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Sorry to hear about your recent stay and dissatisfaction with your room type. If you stay with us again please let the staff know and we will do our best to get you into a more comfortable room type.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.