Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4275 Highway 61 West
Red Wing  MN  55066  United States
LAT: 44.571478 LONG: -92.61168
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 388-9000 Fax: +1 (651) 388-9009

Email:
cx_remn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Red Wing, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/red-wing-hotel-mn-55066/mnredwin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 338 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Red Wing
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    168
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, Red Wing, MN! Lobby with Fireplace Meeting Room Country Inn & Suites, Red Wing, MN Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness39502358456
    “awesome review by Happiness39502358456
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    love everything about the stay. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was really good. the food was warm and a nice variety. the pool and the hot tub were awesome. I would definitely come back and stay again
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Matt V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Red Wing, MN, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2018
    Thank you for your stay in Red Wing. We can't wait to see you next time!
  • Connector50404945504
    Bloomington, Minnesota
    “Wedding Party Overnight Stay review by Connector50404945504 from Bloomington, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The motel was the closest to the wedding venue, and the couple had reserved a block of rooms for family to stay overnight after the reception. The motel was very clean, and service was generally good. They did need more luggage transports available for guests; I only saw just one.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Matt V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Red Wing, MN, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Thank you for your review! Sorry about the inconvenience of just one luggage rack, we will consider adding another for our guests in the future!
  • Robert G
    West Des Moines
    “Family stay review by Robert G from West Des Moines
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the cleanest hotel in Red Wing! We know that for a fact, because 4 other family members stayed at different hotels, and this was the best hotel by far! The beds are so comfortable! We even ordered those pillows after we were there a year ago! The breakfast is plentiful with choices for any pallet. The coffee is even good!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Steve J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Red Wing, MN, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.