Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1130 Route 9
GPS Address: 1 Round Pond Road
Queensbury  NY  12804  United States
LAT: 43.349009 LONG: -73.68877
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (518) 745-0180 Fax: +1 (518) 745-0181

Email:
cx_quny@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake George (Queensbury), NY

https://www.countryinns.com/queensbury-hotel-ny-12804/nyqueens

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 865 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Queensbury
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    547
  • Very Good
    228
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    534
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites - breakfast buffet Country Inn & Suites - rear dining room Country Inn & Suites - exercise room Country Inn & Suites - game room Country Inn & Suites - shower in my bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Culture07761019481
    “Good value review by Culture07761019481
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hot tub is nice. Food variety could be better. Room 108 next to a mechanical space and occasionally noisy. Staff friendly. Location good, but likely noisy when Great Escape is open. Even with the drawbacks mentioned I would still recommend the facilities.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elaine S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake George (Queensbury), NY, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Dear Culture07761019481, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and found our staff friendly. We apologize for the noise heard in your guestroom. We look forward to your next stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
  • Vacationer298478
    “Great Hotel review by Vacationer298478
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place to stay. Within seconds from the Great Escape Water Park. Friendly staff. Staff were good at giving suggestions on what activities were around the area. They were also very responsible and met our needs.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elaine S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake George (Queensbury), NY, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2019
    We hope you enjoyed our beautiful Adirondacks, and all of the things to do in the area. On behalf of the staff thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • meloniehk
    Ossining, New York
    “Easter Getaway review by meloniehk from Ossining, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My trip was short but i totally enjoyed staying here. Would stay here again for many reasons, the most obvious for me is the location to 6-flags, cleanliness and value. However, I wish the pool was bigger and that lunch and dinner were offered on site for a price.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elaine S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake George (Queensbury), NY, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2019
    Dear meloniehk, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.