Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1130 Route 9
GPS Address: 1 Round Pond Road / Queensbury, NY 12804
Queensbury  NY  12804  US
LAT: 43.349009 LONG: -73.68877
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (518) 745-0180 Fax: +1 (518) 745-0181

Email:
cx_quny@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake George (Queensbury), NY

https://www.countryinns.com/queensbury-hotel-ny-12804/nyqueens

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 673 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Queensbury
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    420
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    415
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Lake George (Queensbury), NY Lake George Hotel Lobby Country Inn & Suites Lake George Hotel Room Suite at Queensbury, NY Hotel Queensbury, NY Hotel Room with Whirlpool Tub
TripAdvisor Photos
20170713_152935_large.jpg 20170713_152927_large.jpg 20170713_152906_large.jpg 20170714_073629_large.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J1025XZgarys
    Natick, United States
    “Couldn't Be Better review by J1025XZgarys from Natick, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Tim, the GM, is absolutely great. He made sure our stay was perfect and it was. The room, amenities and food were exceptional and we had nothing but fun while there. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Lake George area.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake George (Queensbury), responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    What a wonderful review. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit it. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next summer!
  • mariecK6691RT
    Fredonia, United States
    “Loved My Stay Here review by mariecK6691RT from Fredonia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fabulous stay, New Hotel, Friendly Staff, excellent breakfast, my family will stay at this hotel the next time we vacation in Lake George, NY Slept better here than at home!! The staff was wonderful and helpful. The rooms were lovely and well kept. Thank you!!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake George (Queensbury), responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    What a nice review. So glad you and the family enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
  • adrianv515
    ny queensbury, United States
    “Well lets just say I wouldnt do it again review by adrianv515 from ny queensbury, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bathroom on the second floor was leaking in ours,loud at night,doors didn't close properly , the water in the pool was discolored (low on chemicals) ,not to mention there was times that there was thirty people in the pool at once
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake George (Queensbury), responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of your room, the noise as well as the pool at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We still look forward to seeing you again in any of our Country Inns & Suites hotels in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.