Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1773 Northeast 3rd Street
Prineville  OR  97754  United States
LAT: 44.303607 LONG: -120.8256
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (541) 447-7100 Fax: +1 (541) 447-9109

Email:
cx_cipo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/prineville-hotel-or-97754/usacipo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Prineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    56
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside665800
    “wedding trip review by Seaside665800
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Well accommodated for my going to the wedding trip friendly staf clean rooms well deceroated easy access quiet rooms the smell of the motel was very good changing the breakfast menu was great easy access to hot tub and pool
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Thank you! You are so kind. We are so happy you enjoyed your trip. Come back and see us!
  • si0nell1
    Vancouver, Washington
    “Noises room review by si0nell1 from Vancouver, Washington
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Over priced for a one night stay only room available was the handicap room at the end of hall right at the door people kept coming and going to the smoking area and dog area, so all night and early morning door opened and closed and dogs barking at each other.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Sometimes being at the backdoor (when we have a few pets rooms in-house) can be loud if you are a light sleeper. We apologize for that. But, I am glad you got the last room - in our little town that can be a big deal. Please come back and see us, and we will place you on the second or third floor.
  • Rob W
    Sequim, Washington
    “perfect review by Rob W from Sequim, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the cleanest and most friendly place we stayed on our whole trip.And we stayed at a place in bend that was 300 a night and it had ants in the room and they came and sprayed poison on them then my kid came back from the pool and walked on it so this hotel was great from the moment we got there. my wife had a hurt foot and Duffy got us on the first floor. Keep up the good work
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate you being here with us. Safe travels and take care of that foot. :)
  • Scott S
    Bend
    “Stewart review by Scott S from Bend
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We truly enjoyed our stay at your facility - just never experienced earwigs / pincher bugs in a hotel room before....I don't know if anybody else was experiencing this issue, but all encounters were in the bathroom and had to be shaken out of the towels.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad you were here! We are so sorry about those darn earwigs. In the summertime, they like to make their way in from the landscaping outside. We are truly sorry that you found one. We do appreciate your honesty and lovely personality. We appreciate your kind comments.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.