Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1773 Northeast 3rd Street
Prineville  OR  97754  United States
LAT: 44.303607 LONG: -120.8256
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (541) 447-7100 Fax: +1 (541) 447-9109

Email:
cx_cipo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/prineville-hotel-or-97754/usacipo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 6 hotels in Prineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rob W
    Sequim, Washington
    “perfect review by Rob W from Sequim, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the cleanest and most friendly place we stayed on our whole trip.And we stayed at a place in bend that was 300 a night and it had ants in the room and they came and sprayed poison on them then my kid came back from the pool and walked on it so this hotel was great from the moment we got there. my wife had a hurt foot and Duffy got us on the first floor. Keep up the good work
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate you being here with us. Safe travels and take care of that foot. :)
  • Scott S
    Bend
    “Stewart review by Scott S from Bend
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We truly enjoyed our stay at your facility - just never experienced earwigs / pincher bugs in a hotel room before....I don't know if anybody else was experiencing this issue, but all encounters were in the bathroom and had to be shaken out of the towels.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad you were here! We are so sorry about those darn earwigs. In the summertime, they like to make their way in from the landscaping outside. We are truly sorry that you found one. We do appreciate your honesty and lovely personality. We appreciate your kind comments.
  • sarahreg
    Brookings, Oregon
    “Love staying there review by sarahreg from Brookings, Oregon
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    IT was great in some aspects. Some businesses say it is smoke free but someone that used this room didn't listen because it smelled of smoke. But I will continue to stay there because we love it I willljust request for another room if I had to do it over again. The people were great.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you again for staying with us. We are so happy you love the Hotel. All of our rooms are non-smoking rooms. We apologize for the inconvenience and smell. Please be sure and ask to be moved if this ever happens in the future. See you again soon.
  • debybarnhart
    Portland, Oregon
    “Comfortable lodging, friendly staff review by debybarnhart from Portland, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked 3 rooms for 3 couples, one of which was a pet room for a holiday visit with relatives. Each room was very clean, comfortable, as warm as you wanted. Our pet room was very clean. The staff was always friendly whether cleaning a room, passing in the hall or at the check-in. Recommend this for any kind of stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you again for staying with us. We appreciate your compliments and your business. See you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.