Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1773 Northeast 3rd Street
Prineville  OR  97754  United States
LAT: 44.303607 LONG: -120.8256
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (541) 447-7100 Fax: +1 (541) 447-9109

Email:
cx_cipo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/prineville-hotel-or-97754/usacipo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 124 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 6 hotels in Prineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Guide03304916182
    Oregon City, Oregon
    “Good Value for your money review by Guide03304916182 from Oregon City, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed her for a dance competition. They were great they did not require us to stay more nights than we need . They were friendly and they have a great breakfast. It was a full spread eggs sausage and gravy fruit and they were very accommodating to us being Gluten Free letting me check ingredient and all.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2019
    Thank you! We appreciate you being here. We enjoyed your group and hope they felt like family while they were here. Please come back and see us soon.
  • Flyer17608872050
    Rocky Hill, Connecticut
    “Hotel stay review by Flyer17608872050 from Rocky Hill, Connecticut
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at the hotel was very pleasant, the only issue I had it would not let me connect to the internet which would have been very helpful, my stay was a business trip, the room was clean and cozy giving you that at home feel
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2019
    I am so sorry about your connection to the internet. On your next stay, please come and see me and we can get you connected. We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to see you again soon.
  • OnAir30982039573
    La Grande, Oregon
    “Great Hotel, Wonderful Staff, Amazing Cookies, and Killer Breakfast!! review by OnAir30982039573 from La Grande, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I don't think you could go wrong staying here, the staff is wonderful and inviting. The hotel is clean and well kept, the cookies at the front desk are scrumptious, and the breakfast in the morning starts your day off perfect!!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review. We hope you felt like family. We appreciate you! Please come back and see us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.