Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1773 Northeast 3rd Street
Prineville  OR  97754  United States
LAT: 44.303607 LONG: -120.8256
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (541) 447-7100 Fax: +1 (541) 447-9109

Email:
cx_cipo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/prineville-hotel-or-97754/usacipo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 6 hotels in Prineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room Breakfast room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamestT9599FS
    “Working away from home review by jamestT9599FS
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, very clean, staffed by professional, personal, kind, thoughtful group. Always willing to assist when ever needed. Made me feel comfortable the entire stay. Enjoy staying there, looking forward to the next 3 weeks coming up.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you being here with us and being part of our Hotel family. :)
  • Melynda_in_Wa
    La Center, Washington
    “Super clean and comfy review by Melynda_in_Wa from La Center, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really appreciated having pet friendly rooms. Wish you had more, a few times tried making reservation with just a few days notice but pet friendly rooms were taken so I have to drive 40 minutes to Redmond
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being here with us. Please come back and see us real soon. Safe Travels.
  • Climber59492165127
    “Nice time review by Climber59492165127
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Family trip out in beautiful Prineville. Good location next to the gas station but the other side of building had nice hillside views. The room doors could be of better quality and shuts very loudly that we could hear nearby doors being slammed in middle of night so no restful sleep for me.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2019
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback, and hope that you come see us again real soon. Thank you for your business. Laurie, GM
  • Venture17599802220
    Astoria, Oregon
    “Always great review by Venture17599802220 from Astoria, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed several times while traveling. Always clean and friendly. We have dogs and kids and it is always a good experience for everyone. The location of our room for our dogs was perfect, close to the back door for quick, easy outside access. Staff was very friendly!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laurie R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prineville, OR, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. We appreciate you being here with us! Please come back and see us again real soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.