Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
111 Halls Ridge Road
Princeton  WV  24740  United States
LAT: 37.365238 LONG: -81.03993
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (304) 425-2200 Fax: +1 (304) 425-2201

Email:
cx_prwv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV

https://www.countryinns.com/princeton-hotel-wv-24740/wvprince

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 781 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Princeton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    438
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    173
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
View from 4th floor suite Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Princeton Pool very nice big room comfy beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roam08442167624
    Toronto, Canada
    “Great Hotel review by Roam08442167624 from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice place to stay. Very good breakfast, lots of choices. Good location to stop on our way to Myrtle Beach. Really nice lobby area and rooms are clean. Bathrooms could use an update but I’m sure that will happen eventually.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hayliejordan, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay!
  • davidwS7685LI
    “Very good value review by davidwS7685LI
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Traveling back from Florida to Canada, this was an excellent location for an overnight stop. The hotel offered good value with a discount coupon for late check in. Everything was totally satisfactory and we will likely stay at this hotel, and ythis hotel chain, again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hayliejordan, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay!
  • Jacalyn Y
    Bruce township, Mi
    “Out trip home review by Jacalyn Y from Bruce township, Mi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved this hotel. Pleasant staff, very clean rooms and bathrooms. We came in late at night and they offered us cookies and fruit. I’m sure the breakfast was great but we had to meet friends and couldn’t stay but the dining area was very pleasant looking.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hayliejordan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Dear Jacalyn, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future when your travels bring you back to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.