Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
111 Halls Ridge Road
Princeton  WV  24740  United States
LAT: 37.365238 LONG: -81.03993
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (304) 425-2200 Fax: +1 (304) 425-2201

Email:
cx_prwv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV

https://www.countryinns.com/princeton-hotel-wv-24740/wvprince

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 732 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Princeton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    500
  • Very Good
    161
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    406
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
View from 4th floor suite very nice Mini Fridge Included Comfortable Living Area Nice Large Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OnAir147902
    “Great stay review by OnAir147902
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel. We always stay at this hotel in Princeton on our yay home from the beach. I was glad I made a reservation because the hotel was booked up due to hurricane Florence. It is always clean, staff is friendly & the rooms are larger than some other hotels. They have a microwave & fridge in the room.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamesP6160, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit. We are always pleased to hear our team delivered a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay safe!
  • Cfundamentals
    Hurt, Virginia
    “Best Stay Ever!!!! review by Cfundamentals from Hurt, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I Had The Pleasure Of Staying At your Location In Princeton West Virginia. All Management, Kitchen Staff As Well As Housing Associates Were Acceptionally Helpful and Courteous! Each Week That I Checked In I was greeted with a warm Welcome and A Smile����! I Was in Princeton On Business for A Month, But I was So Happy To Be Able To Return To My Room And Rest With Peace and Quiet! Big Shout Out To The Hospotality Crew For Losing A Couple Of Hours Of Sleep To Endure That We Had Breakfast Before Starting Our 10 hr work Day❤️��❤️������!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamesP6160, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are always happy to hear our team delivered a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • Scenic377413
    “Good for a few nights review by Scenic377413
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The only major complaint I had was as a dead cricket in the corner and a pervious guests item was left. Besides that, it was a decent stay. I would recommend doing a quick look around in the rooms before staying(a rule for any hotel)
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamesP6160, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. We are very sorry for the issues you mentioned and will use your comments to address these concerns. We hope to see you again soon.
  • tmyers4538
    Dublin, Virginia
    “Great Getaway review by tmyers4538 from Dublin, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I needed time away and have stayed there before. We like the area and knew the hotel was clean. We wanted a romantic get away and knew the Jacuzzi suite was very nice. The only bad thing was the elevators keeping us up. It is very noisy right next to the room.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamesP6160, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Princeton, WV, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Thanks for sharing your comments about your recent visit. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the elevator noise. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.