Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7025 NE Alderwood Road
Portland  OR  97218  United States
LAT: 45.574382 LONG: -122.5832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (503) 255-2700 Fax: +1 (503) 255-4700

Email:
cx_prld@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/portland-hotel-or-97218/orporcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,362 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 147 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    702
  • Very Good
    409
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    549
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    291
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    260

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Fitness Center at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • EugeneTravler
    Eugene, Oregon
    “EASY STAY NEAR PDX review by EugeneTravler from Eugene, Oregon
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great for a park n fly, we only needed it for a few days and they accommodated our days with a daily rate. Shuttle to PDX was right on time and quick, pick up from PDX on the return we waited quite awhile. Breakfast was fine and was ready timely for our morning flight.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear Eugene Traveler, I'm glad that we were able to make this an "easy stay" for you. I will look into what happened with the shuttle on the pick up. Depending on the time of day they may just get caught up on the queue to the pick up area. Hope to see you back the next time you are traveling out of the Portland airport. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • Rosesc118
    Goose Creek, South Carolina
    “Great place review by Rosesc118 from Goose Creek, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For the most part a good experience. Had a couple plumbing issues and the guy who came to help was very professional and got everything repaired in short order. Check in was easy. Restaurant was good and staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    Dear Rosec118, I'm sorry that you experienced some plumbing issues during your stay, but I am glad to know that our maintenance team was able to take care of everything. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to see you back the next time you are in the Portland PDX area. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • lpatrick2018
    Port Townsend, Washington
    “Great airport hotel review by lpatrick2018 from Port Townsend, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Except for the lack of a secure wireless connection our stay was perfect. The location is great, the rooms are quiet and clean, there are a good variety of breakfast choices on real dishes with real tableware, parking near rooms.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    Dear lpatrick2018, What a nice review. I 'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your travel needs. We look forward to your return the next time your are in the Portland area. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.