Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7025 NE Alderwood Road
Portland  OR  97218  United States
LAT: 45.574382 LONG: -122.5832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (503) 255-2700 Fax: +1 (503) 255-4700

Email:
cx_prld@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/portland-hotel-or-97218/orporcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,322 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 145 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    675
  • Very Good
    402
  • Average
    152
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    535
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    283
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    117
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    253

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DJS9999
    Monterey, California
    “Good place but mediocre food review by DJS9999 from Monterey, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great room, great staff, very helpful and going the extra mile. The van drivers were excellent. I wish the food had been on par with the rest of my experience. I was happy there was a shuttle to the mall which was close by as it offered a variety of food places and shopping choices.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear DJS999, I'm sorry that you did not enjoy our food. I'm not sure it your are addressing our complimentary Breakfast or our Brenner's restaurant menu. Either way I will speak to our F & B team, so that we assess what may need to be improved upon. I appreciate the kind comments about the staff and happy to hear they went the "extra mile" to accommodate your needs. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the Portland Area. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • Leeann P
    Lahaina, United States
    “EXCELLENT HOTEL review by Leeann P from Lahaina, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our hotel stay was A+++++! The customer service at the front desk was exceptional. The property and the room was very clean and well kept. The location was an added benefit. My husband now only wants to stay at a Country Inn & Suites by Radisson.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Dear Leeann P, Thank you for making my day! This is such a wonderful review and I am so glad that we were able to earn your loyalty. I hope that you and your husband enrolled with our Radisson Rewards program so that you can be rewarded for your loyalty every time you stay with a Country Inn & Suites by Radisson or any other Radisson Hotels. I will share this review with my team, I know that it will bring a smile to their faces. We look forward to see you again the next time you are in the Portland area. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • FortunateTraveler70
    Albuquerque
    “By the airport review by FortunateTraveler70 from Albuquerque
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room was fine, very clean and nicely decorated, and large. Could hear noise in the hall and loud foot noise from above. Girl at check in was lovely. Close to airport in Portland and shuttle was very convenient.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2018
    Dear FortunateTraveler 70, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm glad that the room met your expectations. My apologies for the noise above you and in the hallway. We do our best to ask our guests to honor our quiet hours between 10:00 pm and 6:00 am. We hope to see you the next time your are in Portland. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • Rita H
    “Airport hotel review by Rita H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Close to airport with extended stay parking and airport shuttle available at a reasonable price. Breakfast included and comfortable clean rooms. Staff are friendly and professional. Husband likes the cookies.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Dear Rita H, I'm glad your husband likes our cookies, they are a big hit! I appreciate the review and we look forward to your return the next time you and your husband are in Portland. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • janecconlon
    “Perfect Perch review by janecconlon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent place to stay for business or leisure. a very good value for the money; excellent amenities and staff! Breakfast outshines most hotels of this kind, and hot beverages are always available. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Dear janecconlon, Thank you for the recommendation. I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate the wonderful review. I will share this with my staff, it will make their morning. We look forward to your return. Kindest regards. Melizza Inocencio General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.