Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7025 NE Alderwood Road
Portland  OR  97218  United States
LAT: 45.574382 LONG: -122.5832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (503) 255-2700 Fax: +1 (503) 255-4700

Email:
cx_prld@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/portland-hotel-or-97218/orporcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,228 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 146 hotels in Portland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    611
  • Very Good
    384
  • Average
    146
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    505
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    261
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    110
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    229

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport Accommodations in Portland, Oregon Lodging in Portland, OR Hotel Rooms in Portland, Oregon Portland Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 170wadeh
    Portland, United States
    “Great place to stay review by 170wadeh from Portland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything was as it should have been. Food, service, cleanliness,location to the airport which is 1 mile, location to restaurants everything as mentioned was great. Ease of getting to was a real nice surprise.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Dear 170wadeh, Thank you for taking time to post a review. This is the type of review that makes my day. We look forward to your return. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • 444kathryng
    “Clean comfortable good night sleep review by 444kathryng
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    great bed clean comfortable offer a good night sleep when i was worn out from travel the van shuttle service has runs ro the nearby shopping center with target and home good and a variety of restaurants.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Dear 444kathryng, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I'm glad that you had a comfortable good night sleep with us. We look forward to your return the next time you are visiting Portland. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • david e
    “great airport hotel in Portland review by david e
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    excellent front desk service,beds, bedding, room temp and fair price excellent location for PDX airport and local eateries not on freeway easy early check in service only lacked early bird brreakfast for early flights(5-7am)
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Dear david e, Always enjoy seeing "great airport hotel in Portland" at the start of my day. I'm sorry you missed our hot breakfast buffet, but we do offer some grab and go items in the lobby. We offer a breakfast bar, whole fruit and juice as well as coffee and hot chocolate for those early risers that can't make the 6:00 am or 7:00 am breakfast opening. Thank you again and we look forward to your return the next time you are in Portland. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.