Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7025 NE Alderwood Road
Portland  OR  97218  United States
LAT: 45.574382 LONG: -122.5832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (503) 255-2700 Fax: +1 (503) 255-4700

Email:
cx_prld@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/portland-hotel-or-97218/orporcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,467 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 148 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    773
  • Very Good
    430
  • Average
    159
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    590
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    317
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    128
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    284

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Fitness Center at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kefox40
    Coulee City, Washington
    “stained carpet review by kefox40 from Coulee City, Washington
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I usually have good luck with this chain but this particular one had stained dirty carpet and very thin threadbare sheets. The check in was fine and so was the breakfast. Always glad to see a small fridge and microwave.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear kefox40, My apologies that we did not meet you expectations considering you have stayed at other Country Inns. I have addressed the carpet issue with my maintenance staff and they will get the carpets cleaned. I will speak to the Housekeeping Manager and her staff to make sure that we are not putting sheets that are not up to standard on our beds. I appreciate the review and the feedback, this assist us in ensuring that are addressing guest concerns so that we provide the best stay experience. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • Curious42201562670
    “MEH... review by Curious42201562670
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ants in an updated room. If you don't mind sleeping with bugs on the inside its fine- overpriced for the condition hot tub was dirty and definately not hot. No towels in pool area. Kind of dirty in common areas no good price for what you get.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Curious42201562670, I'm so sorry that you had a "MEH" experience. I have addressed the ant issue with my Maintenance and Housekeeping team. We had not had any other guests mention ants in that particular room, but we are investigating and having it treated. I have asked my Housekeeping team to keep an eye out as the weather gets warmer. I will also address the pool towels and public area cleanliness with the Housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you so much for your feedback, it is valuable in assisting us in improving our overall guest experience. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.