Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7025 NE Alderwood Road
Portland  OR  97218  United States
LAT: 45.574382 LONG: -122.5832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (503) 255-2700 Fax: +1 (503) 255-4700

Email:
cx_prld@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/portland-hotel-or-97218/orporcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,320 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 145 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    674
  • Very Good
    402
  • Average
    151
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    534
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    283
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    117
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    252

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • banaman22
    Sunnyvale, California
    “Always a great stay at the Country Inn, PDX review by banaman22 from Sunnyvale, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although my most recent stay, prior to this one, was months ago the staff still remembered me, when I arrived. Impressive. And free cookies at the desk!!! The remodeling of the restaurant looks more spacious although the footage is the same as before. A good look.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear banaman22, Thank you for your loyalty and returning to our hotel. We try very hard to remember our returning guests and make you feel at home. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your return. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • Lyanne C
    Springfield, United States
    “Roses in Rose City review by Lyanne C from Springfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Always the same every time. Thanks management. This visit the restaurant was minimally updated but same staff, a rarity. Recognized by a waitress from a year ago. Wow. The desk personel helped at every contact. Appreciated!!!! Thanks Rose City.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Lyanne C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your loyalty. We are very fortunate to have staff members that have been here for a long time. It is a rarity, especially in the hospitality industry. We look forward to your return to the Rose City. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
  • DJS9999
    Monterey, California
    “Good place but mediocre food review by DJS9999 from Monterey, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great room, great staff, very helpful and going the extra mile. The van drivers were excellent. I wish the food had been on par with the rest of my experience. I was happy there was a shuttle to the mall which was close by as it offered a variety of food places and shopping choices.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melizza I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland International Airport, OR, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear DJS999, I'm sorry that you did not enjoy our food. I'm not sure it your are addressing our complimentary Breakfast or our Brenner's restaurant menu. Either way I will speak to our F & B team, so that we assess what may need to be improved upon. I appreciate the kind comments about the staff and happy to hear they went the "extra mile" to accommodate your needs. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the Portland Area. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.